Logo White
Watch Demo

Leeco Painting

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, MD 21701

4989 Winchester Blvd #1, Ste 1, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 668-1002

https://www.americanpaintingcontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11120 Rutledge Dr

(301) 762-6557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

10403 Moore Dr

(703) 346-3128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442
5.0
(3) · Contractors

46 Northwood Dr

(443) 835-6210

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2139 Bristol Dr.

(240) 578-9850

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/05/2013, 05:11 AM
    I hired Leeco Painting to install crown molding and paint my foyer and the did a wonderful job, we love the new look. Thank you.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    03/05/2013, 03:06 AM
    I hired Leeco Painting to install crown molding and paint my foyer and the did a wonderful job, we love the new look. Thank you.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    02/22/2013, 03:24 AM
    Just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did in our recreation room. My wife loves the color that your designer helped select. Your crew was polite, clean and did a great job.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    02/21/2013, 05:04 AM
    Wanted to say thank you for a job well done. I called Leeco to paint my kitchen cabinets and just love them. For the past few year i wanted new kitchen cabinets but its was just not in my budget. I called Leeco and Ron the owner came out and offered me several options for an updated look. Ron and his crew took three days to complete the whole job and I just love the new look. Thank you
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/27/2012, 08:02 AM
    Just had Leeco paint my dining room and living room. They did a nice job. Showed up on time, very clean and tidy, the painters were very polite and courteous.
    Linda on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/27/2012, 00:24 AM
    Just had Leeco paint my dining room and living room. They did a nice job. Showed up on time, very clean and tidy, the painters were very polite and courteous.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.