Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
73 reviews
|Nail Salons|Venice, FL 34285

583 U.S. 41 Bypass North, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 488-9606

https://lenailsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Nail Salons

12691 McGregor Blvd #106

(239) 362-0253

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
73 reviews
562
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald Vazquez review for Lee Nails
Gerald Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 17:30 PM
I just want to say how amazing my stepdaughter and I felt being there. I can truly call them family and the best service ever. They were all so so nice and took well care of us. I would so recommend them. God bless you all.
Sherri Grotkiewicz review for Lee Nails
Sherri Grotkiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:46 PM
looking for a place that cares about you and your nails. look no further and join the family atmosphere.
Marcia Burns review for Lee Nails
Marcia Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:29 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Linda Hewins review for Lee Nails
Linda Hewins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:40 AM
Lisa Picciano review for Lee Nails
Lisa Picciano on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 12:06 PM
Professional, friendly, make you feel like family. They do an excellent job. I am so glad to have found a great place to go for a relaxing, quality mani/pedi. Such a warm family. Thank you.
Kelly Sillanpää review for Lee Nails
Kelly Sillanpää on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:00 PM
klzamp review for Lee Nails
klzamp on Superpages

10 years ago

03/26/2012, 02:46 AM
Great place ... I have been going there for over 5 years and LOVE it. They make a point to get to know you personally. This is a mother and son shop and they couldn't be nicer!
bez Z. review for Lee Nails
bez Z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 08:16 AM
Ms. Great atmosphere, excellent service, pleasant people (especially Meme) and reasonable pricing. What more can one ask for?
jay p. review for Lee Nails
jay p. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/06/2007, 13:03 PM
clean This place always takes walk ins. We never have trouble getting an appointment. The service is good and we are generally very happy with our nails when we leave!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.