Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Memorial Park

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Tupelo, MS 38801

5257 Raymond Ave, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 566-1127

https://www.leememorialonline.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

500 N 3rd St

(866) 730-3542
About

As a trusted, local, full-service facility, we specialize in creating meaningful and personalized services for funeral, cemetery and cremation arrangements, as well as advance planning guidance and aftercare support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Wood Nolan on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2019, 04:11 AM
    What a beautiful place and family.
    Margene Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/01/2019, 03:18 AM
    When my brother passed away in1989 he used this Lee Memorial Park & Funeral Home. I was very pleased with every thing.
    Business Response:

    Hi, Margene. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please always feel free to give us a call if there's anything we can assist you with!

    Angelia Young Chris Sawyer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 11:16 AM
    Business Response:

    Hello Angelia, thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Angela Redden Kent on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 02:05 AM
    Sammy and the entire staff went above and beyond for my family during the loss of my daddy. They were compassionate, patient and truly go the extra mile. Their professionalism is only surpassed by their love and concern for the families during the hardest times of their lives. The attention to detail is second to none. They truly made the process as easy as it could be given all of the circumstances. They even followed up with us after everything was said and done. Thank you seems so inadequate but I truly do thank you for everything you did during our loss.
    Business Response:

    Hello Angela, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words and give us a five-star rating. It is our pleasure to help our clients during times of grief. If there is anything else we may help you with, please don't hesitate to call. We will pass on your sentiments to Sammy and the staff. Again, thank you!

    Jerry Bishop on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 00:57 AM
    Business Response:

    Hello Jerry, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

    Jonathan Mask on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/24/2016, 08:52 AM
    Mr. Sammy and all the staff at Lee Memorial took really good care of our family during the loss of my mother. They called even after their part was done just to check on us. Highly recommend
    George Methvin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/07/2015, 07:49 AM
    Lynne London Elliott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/03/2015, 07:36 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.