Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee James Floral Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32804 United States

1249 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32804 United States

(407) 897-5300

https://leejamesfloraldesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

Lee James – The best florist in Orlando. We offer a wide variety of flower services including delivery and event flower arrangements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sansouci96 review for Lee James Floral Designs
sansouci96 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/19/2008, 08:15 AM
As I had hoped... – It's rare to find good service these days. I was cynical in typing "best florist in orlando" into a google search to send flowers to an old friend. While Lee James wasn't first on the list, he very well should have been. The flowers arrived in a timely way. Ordering couldn't have been easier. And best of all the arrangement was modern, abundant, and impeccably designed. Thanks, D Turner Austin, TX
tlm2426 review for Lee James Floral Designs
tlm2426 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/22/2007, 10:59 AM
CONGRATULATIONS – Congratulations on winning the Wesh 2 readers poll. You had some sitff competition like Vintage Vines and Greenery Productions
citymember07 review for Lee James Floral Designs
citymember07 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/17/2007, 10:01 AM
InStyle, W Magazine Caliber – With the exception of interior design services, Orlando can be a tricky area to find sophisticated, cutting edge talent. Every order has been high-fashion editorial worthy. The best part - all we have to do is call and give some basic direction and the final product is beautiful every time. And yes, had to deal with some not so nice moments (when you catch them on a bad day) but it's totally worth it!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
intoleather review for Lee James Floral Designs
intoleather on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/07/2007, 06:55 AM
great flowers and a great florist Mr. James – I have been in this town for years and have seen Mr. James grow from nothing to one of not only this town but one of the countries premier designers. just look at his history of the the events done and where...he travels the world making weddings and parties grand. as for the lady who rated him bad on here. I agree with the other person.she was having a bad day and just wanted to blame some one.Mr.James has been around and gives support with free work to many MANY of Floridas charities as well as work for some of this towns most influential people. yes YES he can be moody but ALL amazingly creative people are and he is IS one of the best.I would only go to this one of a kind florst and event planner for any floral needs. a number one shop on my list
jeff940 review for Lee James Floral Designs
jeff940 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/28/2006, 03:06 AM
Outstanding creativity and Service – I don't know where the lady who states she went into this fine establishment and was cussed out? There has to be more to her story than the innocent victim. I have dealt on many business and personal occasions with Lee James and have been extremely satisfied. Striking, creative and tasteful.....
rosebud445 review for Lee James Floral Designs
rosebud445 on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/21/2006, 03:36 AM
Go there if you want to be insulted – I went to Lee James florist to get flowers for my by bridge party that I was having with my fellow ladies club. The "owner" came out and hardely acknowledge us. When I asked him if he had any baby's breath he started screaming at us............. "I don't have any F..ck.ing baby's breath, and if you want that then go accross the street to House of Flowers" "Get the hell out of my store" "These Winter Park b*tches come in her and think I have to kiss their asses" "I don't carry old fashion stuff like that............so get out!" I was appaled and I hope no one every does any business with this absurd man!
pkokat review for Lee James Floral Designs
pkokat on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/06/2006, 02:22 AM
A MUST HAVE for your wedding day... – I had my first floral choice back out 4 days before my wedding, so I found Lee James Florist online here on CitySearch. Not only did Lee James (the owner by chance created my wedding boquet) do an excellent job on the boquet, using beautiful fresh flowers, but he also totally matched the colors in the boquet when the online photo I had was flowers that were out of season! The boquet also lasted a long time after the wedding. I have taken digital photos of the boquet, which are suitable to for framing. He totally completed a work of art for my special day. All while giving me an excellent price.
Contributor review for Lee James Floral Designs
Contributor on Citysearch

18 years ago

09/22/2004, 09:22 AM
A floral wonderland for everyone, but it's the brides who keep this designer in high demand. – The Scene Head inside this shop and you'll see why Lee James Designs can fulfill any floral fantasy a bride (or anyone else) can imagine. The interior is like an exotic garden with rows and rows of fresh flowers, complete with chirping birds flying about and fish swimming in surrounding ponds. The Goods Pick through just about every variety of flower imaginable. For an extra touch, browse the fancy selection of bath products and candles. Weddings are a specialty--even if it's only one great bouquet and a special boutonniere for the bride and groom, this place is sure to please.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.