Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Dorn Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Jewelry|Madison, WI 53705

6106 Mineral Point Rd, Ste 102, Madison, WI 53705

(608) 231-2838

https://www.leedornjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(236) · Consumer Goods

1903 Cayuga St Ste. 105

(608) 831-3469
5.0
(76) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
4.9
(255) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
4.9
(27) · Consumer Goods

201 West Towne Mall

(608) 833-1600
About

Lee Dorn Jewelers is a fine jewelry store in Madison, Wisconsin, specializing in custom jewelry design and unique designer jewelry. With over 30 years of experience in the jewelry industry, we excel in offering distinctive jewelry from around the world that will capture the imagination and expression of your own individual style.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Syd Campbell review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Syd Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:52 AM
Greg Mischio review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Greg Mischio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:13 AM
Lee Dorn was a fantastic experience, from the jewelry to the service. His collection is unique, stylish and elegant. I needed a distinctive piece of jewelry for my wife's 50th birthday, and Lee helped me hit out of the park. Every piece I've purchased from Lee gets oohs and aahs from my wife and her friends. Bravo - a Madison treasure!
Tia Lyn review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Tia Lyn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:30 AM
Lee Dorn has the most beautiful fine and high fashion jewelry. There is always something new and he has something for every price range. I have been shopping there for many years and wear my favorites everyday. Madison is lucky to have this gem :)
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Scott Hinkelman review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Scott Hinkelman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 11:18 AM
Alyssa Wilson review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Alyssa Wilson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 05:09 AM
Tracy Lindberg review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
Tracy Lindberg on Facebook

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 01:38 AM
k.mcc. review for Lee Dorn Jewelers
k.mcc. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2012, 09:04 AM
Beautiful selection with a personal touch. My husband bought my favorite earrings there, with Lee's help to pick out something he knew I would love. He also did some repairs on my mom's rings so she could wear them again. That made her so happy! Thanks, Lee!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.