Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lederman Andrea R DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center, Suite 320, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-3386

https://www.belk.com/shop-by-brand/belk-exclusives/the-limited/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Andrea R. Lederman, DDS, provides quality dental care in Skokie, IL. You can come to her for preventative and general services such as check-ups, cleanings, crowns, sealants and fillings. Call her office today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Tatge review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Elizabeth Tatge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 08:25 AM
My daughter has been a patient since 2013 and we just love Dr. Lederman. She has been absolutely fantastic with my very shy daughter, who, prior to Dr. Lederman, had a years long phobia of dentists...Not anymore. She is honest, straightforward and we love her staff as well!
Arianna E. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Arianna E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Great experience! Thank you!
Sara T. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Sara T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:06 AM
Amazing experience each time we see Dr.Lederman and her wonderful team! They are super knowledgeable and so kid-friendly!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Benyomin S. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Benyomin S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:01 AM
I was so impressed with Dr. Lederman's rapport with each child and the care she showed. At just the first visit, she treated my kids like her own and gave such honest and professional recommendations. I am so happy that we switched to Dr. Lederman!
James D. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
James D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:09 AM
Dr. Lederman is like having Mom as your child’s dentist. She is extremely competent and caring. My kids never fear going to the dentist! My 13 son just had 4 teeth pulled and it could not have gone better. We have been going to her for years and feel lucky to have found her. She is the BEST!!! Also...her staff is as amazing as she is!
Nicole B. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Nicole B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:34 AM
Dr Lederman is smart, personable and extremely honest. She is amazing. Highly recommend!
Emma B. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Emma B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 02:23 AM
Always a productive visit! But this time E had some chunks of floride in her mouth and teeth for a long while afterward. She was uncomfortable. Thank you so much - see you in 2020.
Dimitrios H. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Dimitrios H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:19 AM
As usual, a fantastic experience for my kid.
Demetra T. review for Lederman Andrea R DDS
Demetra T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:48 AM
Service was great but liked the other flouride better. This one is sticky and has an after taste.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.