Logo White
Watch Demo

Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
376 reviews
|Dental|Leawood, KS 66209

4861 W 134th St, Leawood, KS 66209

(913) 685-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Steve B Cain Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

7120 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 741-1155

2 people are looking at this business

Northland Oral & Maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
Daniel J. Altnether
5.0
(5) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

Paul D Herrera BDS, DDS
5.0
(42) · Dental

645 Country Club Terrace

(785) 331-0027

5 people are looking at this business

Herre, Scott B, Dds - Herre Dentistry
5.0
(73) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
Herwig Robert V, DDS
5.0
(82) · Dental

11900 W 87th St Pkwy #260

(913) 492-8884

1 person is looking at this business

About

Contact our Gentle Family Dentist in Leawood, KS for services in Cosmetic Dentist, Emergency Dentist, Pediatric, Dental Implants, and Veneers & Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
376 reviews
5360
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

11/07/2019, 05:29 AM
After years of avoiding the dentist I was referred to Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry by a good friend. Everyone from the office staff to the dental assistant was so kind and understand of my phobia of the dentist. I will be go back and will tell anyone I know looking for a dentist to try them out!
Christine W. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

10/29/2019, 03:48 AM
If you are looking for a great dentist in the KC area look no further.
After coming to KC and experiencing some poor dental care through other providers if was a great relief to find this dentist.
She was able to fix some issues that others could not.
You will not only love the care she gives you but will also love her and the entire staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:24 AM
They have the BEST hygienists and dental staff. VERY caring about your feelings, and will work with you in every respect. Just had a six-month cleaning and had NO pain......first time EVER!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:22 AM
Always such a pleasant experience at LC&FD. I had the such a thorough teeth cleaning. Truly love this Dentist Office♥️
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:56 AM
I am always apprehensive when I have to go to the dentist. Dr. Kelly Thomas is so kind and helped to relax me. She explained to me what she was doing, and made sure I understood that if I felt any pain at all to let her know. There was no discomfort during the entire process of removing four old silver fillings and replacing them. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist. Her staff is amazing as well.
Mike Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr. Thomas and her staff were super friendly and easy to be around. They were attentive and focused on my dental needs and did an excellent job for me. I'm very pleased and will continue to utilize her services as needed.
Kathy B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 18:23 PM
Never had a bad experience
My Husband and I have been patients
for 11 years
Suzanne F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:28 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Kelly Thomas and her staff. Two words sum them up - excellent & friendly! Dr. Thomas is an excellent dentist. I have never recovered so quickly from being numbed and my tooth never hurt during the crown procedure. Her staff is so wonderful and so is she. I actually don't dread going to the dentist now. Also - super convenient location & access to her office.
Donald Z. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 08:47 AM
Great dental experience! Going to the dentist is never on my priority list of things to do. But Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry is a game changer - i could smile when I left. The staff is professionally excellent, and exceptional in their concern for the patient. Go to this dentist and enjoy the trip!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.