Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
471 reviews
|Dentists|Leawood, KS 66209 United States

4861 W 134th St, Leawood, KS 66209 United States

(913) 685-1900

http://www.leawoodcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1159) · Dentists

401 S Clairborne Rd

(913) 782-2231
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(191) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(38) · Dentists

14924 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 390-0077
About

Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Leawood, KS

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
471 reviews
5437
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carole G. review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Carole G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:05 AM
During this COVID time I was worried about going to get my teeth cleaned. The staff was friendly and took precautions making me to feel safe! Good job to Dr. Kelly Thomas and her staff.
Louie Monaco review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Louie Monaco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 01:09 AM
Everyone is friendly and competent.
Dawn North review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Dawn North on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:54 AM
I ♥️ Dr. Kelly, Christie , Taylor and the team! Happy 12th anniversary.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Taylor Richardson review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Taylor Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Kelly and her staff are amazing! From the moment you walk in you are surrounded with jokes and smiles. You can tell everyone enjoys what they do. I would recommend Leawood Cosmetic to anyone!
Julia N. review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:44 AM
Dr. Kelly Thomas is an amazing dentist. I have always been anxious about going to the dentist. She showed empathy and eased my fears. She kept me informed about what she is doing, and made sure that I understood to communicate to her if I was having any sensitivity while she is working. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr.Thomas and Leawood Cosmetic Family Dentisrty to all my friends and family.
Devon K. review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Devon K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 03:56 AM
They are so friendly and do a wonderful job. I actually look forward to going back! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:29 AM
After years of avoiding the dentist I was referred to Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry by a good friend. Everyone from the office staff to the dental assistant was so kind and understand of my phobia of the dentist. I will be go back and will tell anyone I know looking for a dentist to try them out!
Faye Johnson review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Faye Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 12:18 PM
Christine W. review for Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Christine W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:48 AM
If you are looking for a great dentist in the KC area look no further. After coming to KC and experiencing some poor dental care through other providers if was a great relief to find this dentist. She was able to fix some issues that others could not. You will not only love the care she gives you but will also love her and the entire staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.