Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
387 reviews
|Dentists|Overland Park, KS 66209

4861 W 134th St, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 685-1900

https://www.leawoodcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

5601 NE Antioch Rd #5

(816) 455-1200
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1734 E 63rd St # 401

(816) 523-4444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact our Gentle Family Dentist in Leawood, KS for services in Cosmetic Dentist, Emergency Dentist, Pediatric, Dental Implants, and Veneers & Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
387 reviews
5367
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louie Monaco on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2020, 01:09 AM
Everyone is friendly and competent.
Dawn North on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:54 AM
I ♥️ Dr. Kelly, Christie , Taylor and the team! Happy 12th anniversary.
Taylor Richardson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Kelly and her staff are amazing! From the moment you walk in you are surrounded with jokes and smiles. You can tell everyone enjoys what they do. I would recommend Leawood Cosmetic to anyone!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Julia N. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/14/2019, 04:44 AM
Dr. Kelly Thomas is an amazing dentist. I have always been anxious about going to the dentist. She showed empathy and eased my fears. She kept me informed about what she is doing, and made sure that I understood to communicate to her if I was having any sensitivity while she is working. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr.Thomas and Leawood Cosmetic Family Dentisrty to all my friends and family.
Devon K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/15/2019, 03:56 AM
They are so friendly and do a wonderful job. I actually look forward to going back! Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2019, 05:29 AM
After years of avoiding the dentist I was referred to Leawood Cosmetic & Family Dentistry by a good friend. Everyone from the office staff to the dental assistant was so kind and understand of my phobia of the dentist. I will be go back and will tell anyone I know looking for a dentist to try them out!
Faye Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 12:18 PM
Christine W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2019, 03:48 AM
If you are looking for a great dentist in the KC area look no further. After coming to KC and experiencing some poor dental care through other providers if was a great relief to find this dentist. She was able to fix some issues that others could not. You will not only love the care she gives you but will also love her and the entire staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2019, 01:24 AM
They have the BEST hygienists and dental staff. VERY caring about your feelings, and will work with you in every respect. Just had a six-month cleaning and had NO pain......first time EVER!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.