Logo White
Watch Demo

Leawood Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Leawood, KS 66209

13012 State Line Road, Leawood, KS 66209

(913) 345-1377

https://leawoodanimalhospitaldrbrucebaker.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Marketplace Animal Hospital
5.0
(180) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarians

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Foster on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 03:44 AM
great vet, very professional and friendly, great staff
Rachellebarry Nebergall on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:16 AM
Wonderful Dr. he takes his time to educate you on procedures for your fur baby. He did a wonderful job with our Frito.
Harold Zenitsky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 11:26 AM
If you really, really care about your pet, then don't even think about taking them anywhere else. : )
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brownyn Maguire McNeese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:33 AM
Absolutely a Vet and office filled with professionals who truly cares for animals� They went way above and beyond to save our precious pup who wasn’t even an existing client there ( note “wasn’t “ ) All of our pets will now go here. How nice to know good people with a devotion to their profession still exist! We are very grateful �
Nadine Civitello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:16 AM
Susan Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:06 AM
Wonderful, caring staff. Thank you for your compassion during our time of grief.
Jim Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 09:43 AM
Incredible Veterinarian and staff. I trust them to always do what's best. We're lucky to know them and they'll always care for our "kids". You can't do any better.
Mary Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 10:56 AM
Courtney Lauck on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:06 AM
I just wanted to say that you guys are the absolute BEST!! You always take good care of the love of my life Nora and me as well. Even when I am away at school I know my pup will always be taken care of with you if she needs it and I can't forget about Dobby! Hope all is well, miss you lots!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.