Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leaverton Julie Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

889 Embarcadero Dr # 202, Ste 202, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-2010

https://www.eldoradohillsdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

Dr. Julie Leaverton, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in El Dorado Hills, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharron Wade review for Leaverton Julie Dds
Sharron Wade on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 08:37 AM
Dr. Leaverton advocates for her patients. I had a minor salivary gland tumor and Dr. Leaverton got on the phone to help me locate a prosthodontist to make an obturator. She helped me during this very difficult procedure and checks thoroughly herself every visit for any additional tumors.
Lynn review for Leaverton Julie Dds
Lynn on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:46 AM
Our family has seen Dr Leaverton for decades! She was our hygienist (and to date ..the absolute best, there, too) then began practicing dentistry. We were thrilled to have her as our dentist (and our expectations were quite high). She communicates effectively, has the most pleasant demeanor and her dental preventative care is exceptional. The few procedures that have been done have been nearly pain free. Her staff are all professional, kind, efficient and friendly. We love seeing her!
EDH Patient review for Leaverton Julie Dds
EDH Patient on Wellness

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 14:35 PM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
EDH Patient review for Leaverton Julie Dds
EDH Patient on Wellness

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 01:56 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Leaverton Julie Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 14:00 PM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism
Kanat Tibet review for Leaverton Julie Dds
Kanat Tibet on Wellness

11 years ago

02/10/2012, 11:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.