Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leardi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
709 reviews
|General Dentistry|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

690 Unionville Rd, Suite A, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 571-2520

https://www.leardidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322
5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6043 Germantown Ave

(215) 848-2232
5.0
(1) · Dentists

348 E High St

(610) 327-2000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
5.0
(49) · Dental

385 Easton Rd STE B

(215) 798-6510
About

Welcome! Dr. Leardi has been treating patients in Kennett Square for almost twenty years, and has become one of the area's favorite dentists. He and his team of dental professionals are dedicated to bringing patients the highest level of dentistry, supported by state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. Leardi Family Dentistry provides patients with the individual attention and care they deserve in a warm and friendly office environment, striving to make their visit stress-free while helping them achieve the smile and confidence they deserve. Dedicated to bringing the highest level of dentistry, supported by state-of-the-art equipment and techniques with the individual attention and care you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
709 reviews
5690
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis C. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Dennis C. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/17/2021, 19:07 PM
An important meeting came up at work and I had to reschedule. They charged me a $45 fee, no exceptions.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth B. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:46 AM
Megan was great. Gave advice and it was well taken. Thanks for the service.
AnnLouise J. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
AnnLouise J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:54 PM
Morgan and Dr. Carl were a great team. Personalized care. Glad to have their practice in town!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Neil C. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Neil C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:14 AM
As usual he replaced my fillings competently and affably. Always a pleasure to see him.
Carole T. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Carole T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:10 AM
My daughters were in to see Dr. Santana today and also to get their teeth cleaned. Heather and Wendy did an excellent job cleaning and going over some flossing techniques, especially for my thirteen-year-old with braces. Dr. Santana is so cheerful and has such a can-do attitude. She was great in working with my sixteen-year-old on the status of her wisdom teeth and when they should be removed. Appreciated the extra care and attention to detail!
Connie E. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Connie E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:25 AM
I came in for my checkup and cleaning. It was a pleasant experience as always. I tell all of my friends to come to this practice.
Alexandra F. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Alexandra F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 14:25 PM
quality care, friendly (not too talky when stuff is in your mouth), caring...everything you want in a dentist visit!
Linda D. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr Carl and his team, from the desk to hygentist really take time and pride with their customers. The feel of family from Dr Bacc, Sr remains strong! 💕
Joann W. review for Leardi Family Dentistry
Joann W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:50 AM
My husband and I have been going to this dentist for years and always has been a wonderful experience, wouldn’t go elsewhere!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.