Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leann Burch Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Loves Park, IL 61111

8100 Forest Hills Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 633-9864

https://burchdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Leann Burch, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Loves Park, IL and has been practicing for 14 years. She graduated from Southern Illinois University School Of Medicine in 2004 and practices pediatric dentistry, endodontics, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bdussaut review for Leann Burch Dmd
Bdussaut on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 14:19 PM
Best dentist I have ever had. I recommend anyone to her office
Matt review for Leann Burch Dmd
Matt on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 07:08 AM
I had Dr Padron. He was friendly and interested in my dental history. Makes sense since this was my 1st appointment. All in all it was a pleasant experience.
Jordan Kushner review for Leann Burch Dmd
Jordan Kushner on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 19:45 PM
The experience today was excellent. Recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Smiling Patient review for Leann Burch Dmd
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:17 PM
very friendly and professional! she explained everything she was doing and asked before she did it
Bob review for Leann Burch Dmd
Bob on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 03:11 AM
I highly recommend this office. I have been a patient of Dr. Padron and Dr. Burch. I would recommend both.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Bob!

Corrine review for Leann Burch Dmd
Corrine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:03 AM
Very good overall experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for your comments!

Deann Zaccardi review for Leann Burch Dmd
Deann Zaccardi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 18:32 PM
Had a great experience at Burch Dental. I was thankful I could get in on a Saturday. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Vince Zaccardi review for Leann Burch Dmd
Vince Zaccardi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 18:54 PM
Super great experience! Thank you
B. Campinaro review for Leann Burch Dmd
B. Campinaro on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 11:03 AM
I had a great experience at Burch Dental. The hygienist was great. I liked the doctor. The staff was very professional. Would recommend...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.