Logo White
Watch Demo

Leahey Edward W MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
44 reviews
|Cardiologists|Baytown, TX 77521

4201 Garth Rd suite 100, #100, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 422-3113

http://edwardleaheymdpa.health.officelive.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Cardiologists

1101 Bates Ave

(832) 355-4011

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(5) · Healthcare

800 Peakwood Dr

(281) 866-7701
About

Edward Leahey, MD practices as a Cardiologist in Baytown, TX.Edward Leahey, MD graduated from Dalhousie Univ, Fac Of Med, Halifax, Ns, Canada. Services: Edward Leahey, MD provides cardiology services in Baytown, TX. A cardiologist is a physician who is certified to diagnose and treat disorders of the circulatory system and the cardiovascular system — the heart, arteries and veins. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Edward William Leahey, MD - Cardiology in Baytown, TX, please call (281) 422-3113 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
44 reviews
521
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews3.4Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews1.4Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:38 AM
I am a young female with heart issues, he blew me off completely. As I explained the issues I've been having for over 10 years, he said "We'll I just don't see this being something you'll die from"
Respond to negative reviews
Edward (Highly Pissed off) Davis on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2019, 02:54 AM
This guy has got some Big Balls. After paying out of pocket. He sends you another bill. You complain about it. But pay it. Then He discontinues service. Then has the balls to send you another bill for services!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2019, 04:40 AM
My very first appointment at a specialty doctor was at 2:30pm. I was told to be there 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork. We got there at 1:40pm. Filled out paperwork and was told I would be called back in a few minutes. That was a lie. I did get called back a little after my appointment but just weight and vital signs and ekg stickers put on and again I was told I'd be called back in a few minutes. That was another lie. If I had been told it was going to be a 3 hour at least wait that would have been different, but I do not like to be lied to up front.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
tony hudman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:28 AM
extremely rude office staff. Went in for an echo cardogram. Waited over 2 hrs. Ekg wasn't installed there. Office ..... said if I didn't like the way I was treated that I could leave- I LEFT.
Respond to negative reviews
Darlene Setrella Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:22 AM
Dr. Leahey is the Best and he listens. He is compassionate, treats you with dignity and kindness.
Darlene Setrella Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr. Leahey is the Best and he listens. He is compassionate, treats you with dignity and kindness.
BRUCE DAVIS on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:31 AM
I WAS a patient of Dr. Leahey's for several years. On 1/16/17, I had a appointment at 02:15 P.M.. At 03:00 P.M., I asked the front desk why I had not been seen. She said she would check&let me know(she never told me why). At 04:15 P.M. I went to front desk and asked about my appointment.I was called back at 04:30 P.M.(2 hr. 15 min. late(last patient in office). I again complained(with good reason). I took a photo of the clock on the front wall to prove my point. The office mgr. got upset.
Respond to negative reviews
Essie Ware Seago on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr. leahey is the best Cardiology he has treated my husband for over 30 year's..he takes time and care for his patients...he is the best!!
Lynne Bonnie Turley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:27 AM
Got me to all the correct tests to find out what was wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.