Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leaf Landscape Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
74 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78735

5700 W Highway 290, Austin, TX 78735

(512) 288-5900

https://www.leaflandscapesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

About

AT leaf landscape supply. OUR mission is simple: to make your vision a reality through superior quality. An excellent selection and individual service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
74 reviews
549
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonette Barkley James on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 05:30 AM
Their selection, knowledge, and friendliness.
Arjun Present on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2020, 05:00 AM
Horrid customer service. Wont stand by their products, dead upon delivery, refused to listen. “Brad” literally laughed when I asked for a replacement.
Jessica Morales on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 08:46 AM
Love this place we drove though and picked what we wanted. Great plant and tree selection def a go to for me now.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Janie Elizabeth Koenig Bonds on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 17:35 PM
I worked with Brad and Bethany. They both were very pleasant to work with. Their knowledge and customer service was A+!! The plants were of excellent quality. Our customer was extremely pleased! I am a well satisfied customer and will definetly continue to use Leaf Landscape Supply. I can not say enough good things about them!
Triangle Nursery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 15:03 PM
Five stars! Great team, highly recommended!
Molly Pikarsky on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:26 AM
Amazing service CLEAN nursery, well organized, healthy plants- Leaf is doing it right! Well done!!
Maughan Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:18 AM
5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Bought Plants 🌱 For My Sons Grave Site & Rose 🌹 Bushes. They Last , Not Like Other Places ! Great Service ! Thanks
Will Roku on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:48 AM
Poor customer service. Jeff quickly turns very rude if you point out an issue or request a resolution.
Heather Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.