Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leading Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Richmond Hill, GA 31324

10747 Ford Ave #5, #5, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

(912) 756-3004

http://www.leadingtouchchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Griggs review for Leading Touch
Debby Griggs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:59 AM
I love Dr. Maia. he fixes what needs to be fixed. no long term expensive contracts, don't have to be seen 3 times a week for weeks. very ethical. treats myself and my daughter. highly recommend, only chiropractor that I will see.
Sarah Adamo review for Leading Touch
Sarah Adamo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:51 AM
Dr. Maia was amazing. I was in from out of town visiting, I had some serious pain from a rib being out of place, he got me in quickly and took amazing care. I walked out with just sore muscles and ready to take on the day. Go see him, your back will thank you. �
Angela Gilman review for Leading Touch
Angela Gilman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:36 AM
Dr. Maia is an excellent chiropractor. He is more than just a by the book doctor he actually listens and cares about his patients. Sandy at the front desk is amazing as well, having good staff and a good doctor make a great experience.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Toni Hardee Sauls review for Leading Touch
Toni Hardee Sauls on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:46 AM
Dr. Maia is amazing !!!! I've literally inched my way in his office not being able to move and walk out painfree. Highly recommend him !
Curt Settle review for Leading Touch
Curt Settle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:51 AM
Heather Lockhart review for Leading Touch
Heather Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:41 AM
Jessica Neeley review for Leading Touch
Jessica Neeley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:18 AM
Dr Maia rocks! He takes his time and does a great job making sure his patients concerns and/or pain is taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.