Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Visage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Spas|Boston, MA 02110

125 Broad St, Boston, MA 02110

(857) 284-7680

https://levisageboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930
About

The "Bisous Facial" Our most recent addition to the menu; customized for cancer patients going through treatments or in remission. Your esthetician will make safe adjustments based on their knowledge and education increase your quality of life. This is a nice present for a loved one, like sunshine "Bisous" (kisses) on a cloudy day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Flankenflinken review for Le Visage
Donna Flankenflinken on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:46 AM
Anne Cécile Curot is just the sweetest. She went out of her way to help us with a tiny beauty emergency, merci for that. The salon is an oasis of serenity in the middle of the city, if you have just one moment to relax and unwind, this is the place to be. We’ll be back.
Nepse Flinkenflanken review for Le Visage
Nepse Flinkenflanken on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:05 AM
If in Boston, this is the spot to to go! Thank you Anna, you’re a star!
Alexa Simeone Trainor review for Le Visage
Alexa Simeone Trainor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Merci beaucoup for your visit and we are glad you enjoyed all your services. See you soon

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jen Sheehan review for Le Visage
Jen Sheehan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:19 AM
Great service, nice atmosphere and Dennis is a magician
Business Response:

Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Merci

Maria Cristina Pardo review for Le Visage
Maria Cristina Pardo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:30 AM
Business Response:

Merci, Maria!

Rebecca Aine review for Le Visage
Rebecca Aine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:02 AM
I have been seeing Cecile for a few years, most recently at her Spa, Le Visage. Cecile and her team are wonderful, talented, skilled and accommodating. My skin is so good now since seeing her that my doctor remarked how healthy my skin looked and felt prior to some surgical procedures I needed. Her spa is peaceful and cool. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Merci, we are fortunate to be surrounded by clients like you who appreciate good services and ré recognize excellent skin care products. Anti-aging bisous

Linda Chernoff review for Le Visage
Linda Chernoff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:12 AM
Allison Bramhall review for Le Visage
Allison Bramhall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Merci beaucoup. It's always a pleasure to hear from our clients how happy they are with our services. We try to keep everyone satisfied and looking fabulous inside out. That's our best reward! Spa bisous

Luana Botelho review for Le Visage
Luana Botelho on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:31 AM
I have been seeing Anne-Cécile for years. Even after I moved from Boston 5 years ago, I make it a point to pay a visit whenever I am in town. I’ve had waxes and facials with her and the results are always, always perfection. One look at her own skin and you’ll know that your skin is in the right hands- I recommend highly!
Business Response:

Bonjour, merci for your kind words. We hope you are doing well and happy in Europe. A bientot, Bisous

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.