Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
80 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02110

125 Broad St, Boston, MA 02110

(857) 284-7680

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Laser Aesthetic
5.0
(94) · Wellness

181 Swan St

(978) 685-2737

5 people are looking at this business

Holistic Wellness Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100
Trisara Facial Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

1 person is looking at this business

About

The "Bisous Facial" Our most recent addition to the menu; customized for cancer patients going through treatments or in remission. Your esthetician will make safe adjustments based on their knowledge and education increase your quality of life. This is a nice present for a loved one, like sunshine "Bisous" (kisses) on a cloudy day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Ho on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 10:55 AM
I love Love this day spa!!! I’ve been coming here for years and they have always taken Fantastic care of me. Thank you Le Visage team ❤️❤️👏
Lauren Higgins on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 13:50 PM
Anne-Cecile is a magician. I never had any type of facial done before and was not taking care of my skin properly so I was apprehensive at first, but Anne-Cecile made the experience very positive, relaxing, and informative. It has been just a week and I have noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. I was completely red and broken out all over and she took the time to put together a skincare regimen that catered to exactly what my skin needed. I can’t wait to continue to see results and keep going back to Le Visage for all my skincare needs. Thank you, Anne-Cecile!!
Mary C. Curtin on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 16:03 PM
On the recommendation of a good friend, since my skin is currently so very very dry (some of this due to the winter weather, for sure), I decided to make an appt. The advice and care I was given, to help remedy my situation, was above and beyond expectation. I have already made my next appt. Thanks Le Visage for being so helpful and welcoming!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mayra Ivette on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 08:49 AM
This was my first visit and had the pleasure of having my facial with Joy. So caring and delicate, always making sure of me feeling fine. Left my skin feeling fresh and with a wonderful glow. Lookin forward to my next appointment!
Mayra Esminombre on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:00 AM
This was my first visit and had the pleasure of having my facial with Joy. So caring and delicate, always making sure of me feeling fine. Left my skin feeling fresh and with a wonderful glow. Lookin forward to my next appointment!
Nukhet Ahu Sandal on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:06 AM
I was here in town for business, and during my break, I had one of the best facials and massages of my life at Le Visage. Joy is amazing, she is very knowledgeable (and it was my first time seeing some of the techniques she used, despite the fact that I get facials around the world!) and non-imposing (there is no push for products, or judgment of your skin care regimen). Dennis was equally fantastic - I am very sensitive to pressure and don't like deep tissue, and he managed to deal with my back problems with the lightest pressure, and showed me some useful techniques for stretching. I was amazed. I very rarely write public reviews on facebook, but this place is worth that rare review...
Katherine Grace Gartrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:01 AM
I had a wonderful massage with Dennis and a great facial with Joy today! Absolutely would go back to both of them again. Both are friendly and skilled and I felt extremely relaxed and pampered. Highly recommended!
Giang Hoang on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:17 AM
Dennis is amazing. My Husband loved him. Best deep tissue masssage in town. The place is also very nice and friendly. Definitely coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and we are glad your husband loved his massage at Le Visage. Dennis has magic hands and we know how lucky we are to have him in our team.

Gina DelBonis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.