Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Visage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
253 reviews
|Spas|Boston, MA 02110

125 Broad St, Boston, MA 02110

(857) 284-7680

https://levisageboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573
5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

18 Hampton Rd #8

(603) 770-9253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930

1 person is looking at this business

About

The "Bisous Facial" Our most recent addition to the menu; customized for cancer patients going through treatments or in remission. Your esthetician will make safe adjustments based on their knowledge and education increase your quality of life. This is a nice present for a loved one, like sunshine "Bisous" (kisses) on a cloudy day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
253 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Mazur review for Le Visage
Paul Mazur on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 14:48 PM
If you’re like me, a connoisseur of spa treatments and spas, then get ready, because Le Visage emerges above the rest. It is an understatement for me to say that this spa, under the direction of Anne-Cecile Curot married with a highly skilled amazing team of practitioners and therapist is on the forefront of executing superior professional spa treatments. As a dedicated client, I am dedicated for many reasons. Reasons which include but are not limited to; the treatments I have received delivers results that transformed the condition of my skin, Anne-Cécile and her team are dedicated to offering the purest, quality skin nutrition for my daily home use, and they provide therapeutic spa treatments and programs that accommodate my individual wellness needs.
Karen O'Sullivan review for Le Visage
Karen O'Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 15:26 PM
Professional and dynamic staff - experts in their field! Offering wonderful services - I highly recommend! 👍
Srbui Seferian review for Le Visage
Srbui Seferian on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 11:35 AM
Dennis is amazing. Best massage therapist ever. Hadn’t seen him in 6 months and he just melted away all the stress and aches. The spa is a safe, clean place with sanitizer available at every turn. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alisa Fitzgerald review for Le Visage
Alisa Fitzgerald on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 08:41 AM
Best facial anywhere. Anne-Cecile and crew are experts in skin care and treatment. The products are by far some of the best I’ve ever used. They are natural and they only recommend what is needed. No hard sell. Lovely spot as well. A hidden gem!
Ann DeLuca review for Le Visage
Ann DeLuca on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:43 AM
This is one great Spa. Excellent service. Really fantastic facials. Another time I had a massage. It was fantastic. I started buying the products as well. I really like them. I highly recommend Le Visage Spa.
Andrea DiCenso review for Le Visage
Andrea DiCenso on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:59 AM
I was counting down the days until Governor Baker would allow spas to reopen. Anne-Cecile and her staff at Le Visage have created an environment that makes me feel completely safe returning! I am all booked up for months to come and I can’t recommend them enough to others. Best services, best products and most importantly BEST people!!
Meredith Johnson review for Le Visage
Meredith Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 15:17 PM
My sister and I both followed Anne-Cecile from two other spas until she opened her own place. I confidently put my face in her hands, knowing that every single time I’ll receive high quality, personalized treatment based on my changing skin through each season and at every age. She is friendly, engaging, experienced, a smart diagnostician and provides a comfortable and refreshing experience every single time. ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Emily Ellison review for Le Visage
Emily Ellison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:04 AM
I have received many facials in the Boston area and none compare to facials at Le Visage. I have Anne-Cecile Curot twice now and even brought my boyfriend in. (He saw Satina and said she was very sweet.) Anne-Cecile is so friendly and engaging, she gets to know her clients on a personal level. Additionally, she is so passionate about skincare and does a fantastic job assessing your skin's needs and establishing a plan for improvement. I cannot say enough good things about this spa - I can't wait to go back! This staff consists of genuine people who truly care about their clients, not their money.
Patti Singleton review for Le Visage
Patti Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:49 AM
Excellent experience. Santina is an extremely knowledgeable esthetician. She took the time to take a thorough history and really listened to my skincare concerns, which I appreciated. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and really cares about her clients. My skin looks, and feels, amazing. Le Visage is a hidden gem! I will definitely return. Merci!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.