Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Salon Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60660

5642 N Broadway s, Ste 2, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 561-4000

https://lesalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service salon and spa specialized in skin and hair care treatments olso we offer massages by profesional massage therapists. Body treatments Natural cosmetics products for skin and hair: Aroma Bella, Eufora,Redken,Deep Steep,Organic Indulgence,DermOrganic...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc review for Le Salon Day Spa
Marc on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 12:24 PM
Relaxing spa place . I just do my facial treatment today , the esthetician lady was very professional, The place is nice, relaxing atmosphere and very clean! Highly recommend it.
Albert V. review for Le Salon Day Spa
Albert V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:34 AM
I had a greatbtime last week at Le Salon. I had a very saturated skin on my face and felt so charged. LORI the owner gave me a great facial and now my face feels awesome. Highly recommend.
Carmen A. review for Le Salon Day Spa
Carmen A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:54 AM
I go there for more that 2 years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the girls, they are very nice and attentive and careful and know their job. Everyone envies my mani/pedi. My hair looks great everytime I leave that place. I do everything there, facial, waxing, hair, mani/pedi.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Andreea N. review for Le Salon Day Spa
Andreea N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 01:57 AM
Le Salon's Quality Services – Le Salon has been the salon I go to now for a good year and a half. Let me just say, there has been no dissapointment. They have quality services and all for a really good price. Ask for Lori, the facialist, because she is an amazing person; very kind and dedicated. Also, the place is very welcoming and orderly, something that I look for when I check out places. Be sure to check it out, highly recommend.
marinncl review for Le Salon Day Spa
marinncl on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/23/2009, 00:51 AM
Earlier this week, i needed some place to do my nails and my hair for a holiday party that i was going to. I had no time to call and make an appointment at any salon but when I was walking by Le Salon Day Spa just pooped in to eyes and I decided to giv it a shot. They accepted me even though i was a walk-in with no appointment and treated me like royalty. I got my manicure done by Adriana and it was the best so far. Then when I did my hair, Claudia was outstanding. She took the time to actually focus on me and give me advice for my holiday look. What I loved the most about her was that even though she had other distractions around her, she didnt botter to pay attention to them. She is just amazing. Le Salon Day Spa is the place to be. Highly Recommend. Im sure I will be back!!! -Andreea‎
MarinNicolaie review for Le Salon Day Spa
MarinNicolaie on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/22/2009, 00:59 AM
Amazing. – Nice hair cut,good listening and follow my requests, polite people,clean place.I will be back soon.
g.m.h. review for Le Salon Day Spa
g.m.h. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/02/2009, 01:32 AM
I had my hair done recently and it was fantastic.....gorgeous highlights and a tres chic haircut!! Be sure to ask for Bill.
andreea1092 review for Le Salon Day Spa
andreea1092 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 00:28 AM
A couple days ago I went to Le Salon Day Spa and had a beauty day. I had a wonderful, relaxing massage, a nice, calming facial , a really professional spa manicure / pedicure. They surprised me with a little lunch during all of this excitment too!!!! (it was good too). So, after you heard what I have to say about Le Salon I recommand to everyone that Le Salon is the place to be. To make it more interesting, they have so many unbeatable specials and gift certificates for someone you want to be happy. If you go, ask for Lori!
raluca1 review for Le Salon Day Spa
raluca1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/12/2008, 01:30 AM
this is one of the best salons i've ever been to, i went there for a manicure (and i don't have an easy one) and it was PERFECT!! THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD!..Very friendly and professional staff and also one of the cleanest salons i've seen for a while in Chicago. Great prices also!!! if you go ask for Adriana, she also does exceptional eyebrows and waxing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.