Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L.E Heart Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States

4302 Alton Rd #470, Ste 470, Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States

(305) 741-4278

https://www.msmc.com/cardiology/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

754 Jeronimo Dr

(786) 514-2834
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

10300 SW 216th St

(305) 253-5100
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

10673 N Kendall Dr

(786) 433-8359
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2845 NE 199th St Suite 247B

(305) 692-1080
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jodi Khatmor review for L.E Heart Center
Jodi Khatmor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:02 AM
As a doctor, you've gone above and beyong everything, I ever would have expected. Because G-d could not be everywhere, he made sure that we have doctors like you who have the gift of healing mankind. It's the little things that matter to most people and you have done so many little things for me that make me know you care about your patients. I am so grateful for the things you do. Thank You for being a wonderful doctor.
Madge Opolis review for L.E Heart Center
Madge Opolis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:02 AM
Dr Elkayam is a world class doctor and real gem of a human. He truly cares about his patients and is an excellent physician -- the combo we all want. I really lucked out that somehow he landed on my path as my previous cardiologist moved out of state. LE Heart has several office locations -- all beautiful spaces. The hollywood office is completely remodeled. Gorgeous. If you want a doctor on the cutting edge of medicine who also embraces East and West philosophies and is a bright light himself, he is the one for you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much dear for such kind words! We are humbled by this review.

Nome Hoda review for L.E Heart Center
Nome Hoda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:00 AM
Dr. Elkayam is very special and unique, looking after the body, mind, and soul. Exceptionally well trained, excellent bedside manner, thorough and intuitive. It is very rare and fortunate to find a Cardiologist with his qualities. Highly recommended, up to date, state of the art office. His staff is pleasant, very professional, a pleasure to visit.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Violet Behar-Abrebaya review for L.E Heart Center
Violet Behar-Abrebaya on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:52 AM
Dr. Elkayam is a brilliant doctor. I highly recommend him!!!!! He took his time treating me in his new beautiful office in Hollywood. When I usually go to a doctor, I feel like they really never listen to what I feel, but Dr. Elkayam took his time to listen and to treat all of my concerns. He is a very kind, extremely intelligent, professional cardiologist. I plan on referring him to all of my friends and family!!!
Haim Shababo review for L.E Heart Center
Haim Shababo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 09:25 AM
I have known Dr. Elkayam personally from my community for over ten years. He became my physician after my event several years ago and I regretted not staying with him from the get go! He is an amazing cardiologist, doctor, friend and always adds a spiritual touch!
Karen Saka review for L.E Heart Center
Karen Saka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 08:24 AM
Dr. Elkayam is a thorough doctor and at the same time, he shows his compassion and dedication like no other cardiologist that I have been to in my adult life. He really takes his time to listen to your concerns and he reassures you that everything will be ok. He’s not an alarmist, which is so important to know. When you go to a cardiologist, the last thing you want is for them to be scared and nervous like you are. I am very happy that I found him, and I absolutely would give him 10 out of 5 stars if that was possible! Look no further! Dr. Elkayam is #1!
Douglas Weiss review for L.E Heart Center
Douglas Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 09:40 AM
After 5 years in the care of a remarkable Cardiologist, Dr. Lior Elkayam, MD, I recently feel compelled to take some time to officially recognize him in a meaningful way for the impact he has had on my life. It may be difficult to identify and locate the brightest medical professionals and those most highly recognized by their industry peers, but in my case, he found me at a time of great peril and my family is greatly blessed by this divine appointment. I am a 25 year (Major U.S.) Airline Captain who became very ill with need of immediate Heart surgery in 2014. Dr. Elkayam was highly engaged from Day-1. Personable, caring, and very kind, Dr. Elkayam got me on the schedule (arguably) with the finest Heart Surgeon in the United States and he remains fully engaged in my care to this day. It is a great privilege to be in his care. I now have the finest Cardiologist “in the family”; their is no doubt you will feel the same way as he represents himself, his industry, and his patients with the highest dignity and finest ideals in healthcare every day.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. It’s been a pleasure and privilege to have you as one of my patients. I’m so happy you were able to get your wings back! Fly high (literally) brother!!! -lior elkayam

Ernest Jacobs Jr. review for L.E Heart Center
Ernest Jacobs Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:25 AM
Dr. Elkayam heard my concerns and quickly recommended tests to assess my condition. Took the tests and found quickly that I had no blockage. He knew I had to fly back home on a certain day and worked to fit my travel schedule. Suggested a supplement to reduce my blood pressure, took it and reduced my systolic number by about 20 points. Enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him and the entire staff at the clinic.
Manny Salas review for L.E Heart Center
Manny Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:06 AM
great nuclear medicine Department Medical Systems of very friendly the cardiac sonographer is very knowledgeable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.