Logo White
Watch Demo

L.E Heart Center

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Beach, FL 33140

4302 Alton Rd #470, Ste 470, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 741-4278

https://www.msmc.com/cardiology/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2150 W 68th St

(305) 558-8700
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1601 Clint Moore Rd

(561) 939-0785
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5258 Linton Blvd # 305

(561) 496-4000
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5258 Linton Blvd # 102

(561) 495-0337
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

912 NE 62nd St

(954) 771-3113
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Saka on Facebook

    5 days ago

    07/05/2020, 08:24 AM
    Dr. Elkayam is a thorough doctor and at the same time, he shows his compassion and dedication like no other cardiologist that I have been to in my adult life. He really takes his time to listen to your concerns and he reassures you that everything will be ok. He’s not an alarmist, which is so important to know. When you go to a cardiologist, the last thing you want is for them to be scared and nervous like you are. I am very happy that I found him, and I absolutely would give him 10 out of 5 stars if that was possible! Look no further! Dr. Elkayam is #1!
    Douglas Weiss on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/11/2020, 09:40 AM
    After 5 years in the care of a remarkable Cardiologist, Dr. Lior Elkayam, MD, I recently feel compelled to take some time to officially recognize him in a meaningful way for the impact he has had on my life. It may be difficult to identify and locate the brightest medical professionals and those most highly recognized by their industry peers, but in my case, he found me at a time of great peril and my family is greatly blessed by this divine appointment. I am a 25 year (Major U.S.) Airline Captain who became very ill with need of immediate Heart surgery in 2014. Dr. Elkayam was highly engaged from Day-1. Personable, caring, and very kind, Dr. Elkayam got me on the schedule (arguably) with the finest Heart Surgeon in the United States and he remains fully engaged in my care to this day. It is a great privilege to be in his care. I now have the finest Cardiologist “in the family”; their is no doubt you will feel the same way as he represents himself, his industry, and his patients with the highest dignity and finest ideals in healthcare every day.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for your kind words. It’s been a pleasure and privilege to have you as one of my patients. I’m so happy you were able to get your wings back! Fly high (literally) brother!!! -lior elkayam

    Ernest Jacobs Jr. on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/25/2020, 03:25 AM
    Dr. Elkayam heard my concerns and quickly recommended tests to assess my condition. Took the tests and found quickly that I had no blockage. He knew I had to fly back home on a certain day and worked to fit my travel schedule. Suggested a supplement to reduce my blood pressure, took it and reduced my systolic number by about 20 points. Enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him and the entire staff at the clinic.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Manny Salas on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/05/2019, 06:06 AM
    great nuclear medicine Department Medical Systems of very friendly the cardiac sonographer is very knowledgeable
    Debbie Greene Rubin on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/21/2019, 10:22 AM
    Dr. Elkayim is brilliant compassionate and really cares. A rarity in today’s world.
    John A. Germain on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 08:02 AM
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️excellent doctor, Highly recommended.
    Edmund Mazzei on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/30/2016, 01:52 AM
    Peter Amador on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/16/2015, 17:50 PM
    Dr Elkayam makes you feel like you have a Doctor in The Family... :-)
    Jean Dass on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/06/2015, 16:23 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.