Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Bleu Central Virginia

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Home Services|Dumbarton, VA 23228

9308 Old Staples Mill Rd, Dumbarton, VA 23228

(804) 264-1362

https://lebleucentralva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgia McIntosh on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 03:00 AM
Found this on my front porch😊! What an example of outstanding generosity!Thank you LeBleuCentralVa!!! Please support small business owners of central VA and please send love to all frontline providers❤️
Beverly Stevens on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:42 AM
Le Bleu offers great service and the best water!
Bryan Berry on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 19:35 PM
Le Bleu water is awesome. As a transplant recipient, drinking lots of clean water is important, and Le Bleu is the best.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan Hulburt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 17:12 PM
Absolutely love my clean water and convenience of hot & cold always available. My family called it my addiction. Yes proudly I will claim it😃 Funny now my family has really grown to appreciate the convenience as well....Lastly as a health coach water I am always preaching how to how much and why you should drink LeBlue. What you put in your body makes a difference! Susan
Karen L. Del Signore-Whitlock on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 12:59 PM
Le Bleu water and other products have been staples in my family's kitchen and health regimen for years. We love the quality of these products, and the customer service is second to none. Some of the products are in grocery stores. If you'll try them, you'll love them.
Tammy Varney on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:40 AM
I love love my LeBleu Central Virginia water!!! State of the art purification process, BPA free, Oxygenated with Ozone. Believe me you can taste the difference when you run out and resolve to buy another 😉. What are you drinking??! Christine and team do a great job to meet customer needs!
Lisa Dearden on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 18:49 PM
I have worked with Christine at Le Bleu Central Virginia for a little over three years. Le Bleu is second to none, and Christine is the consummate professional. Whether you are a one man band or a fortune 100, she will work hard to fill your H2O needs!
Ellen McKnight McIlhenny on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 16:26 PM
LeBleu is high quality great tasting water. Christine Probst has made it her mission to educate RVA the importance great water is to your health.
Emilie Anne Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:20 AM
Delicious water! I can be very snobby when it comes to bottled water (I was raised on a farm that evidently had the best water in Oregon) and I was pleasantly surprised by the taste of Le Bleu. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable and clearly dedicated to helping educate their customers on the impact water can have on their health. Makes the water taste even better to me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.