Logo White
Watch Demo

LazyPaw Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.8
355 reviews
|Veterinarians|Frisco, TX 75034

7380 Stonebrook Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 712-1300

https://lazypawvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Veterinarians
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(77) · Veterinarians

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #601

(682) 463-1979
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

12300 Inwood Rd # 102

(972) 387-4168

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are an Animal Hospital and Veterinary Clinic. We also have boarding and kennel services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
355 reviews
5297
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews4.7Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Hooper on Facebook

16 days ago

09/04/2020, 04:08 AM
All of the doctors and staff are so caring, knowledgeable and loving to my older fur baby pug Oscar. I called and they got me in the same day! Thank you for the great service
Chad Bowers on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 11:21 AM
LazyPaw and the talented team there are like trusted family. They take such good care of our Pomeranians and Papillon. Highly recommended.
Elisabeth Paul on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 10:26 AM
Dr Lentz is great, but I end up with dr Hunter. Her diagnosis most of the time is based on her availability not on the dogs needs. If you believe there is an issue with the dog and you are a doctor maybe a call with a recommendation that can benefit the dog and the owner.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ashley Bear on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 10:02 AM
My Golden and Berner are both patients of Dr. Lenz at LazyPaw Animal Hospital. She has taken great care of both of them for several years. We love how warm the whole staff is to our two big babies and I have also found them to be very reasonably priced for their products and services.
Cynthia Jenkins on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr. Lenz at Lazy Paw is the BEST! My dog loves to go, and the staff is fabulous as well! They treat her like family and I know she is in the best hands with them. They have also recommended other awesome pet-related businesses and I trust them implicitly. Thank you Lazy Paw - Sparrow loves you!
Beth Rafferty on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 03:12 AM
All of the staff is helpful and are always kind to my puppy.
Schultz Von Der Otto on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:02 AM
LazyPaw Animal Hospital has been our dog's vet from the time he was 8 weeks old (he's 8 years old now). Dr. Hunter and Dr Bilhartz are excellent Veterinarians and very knowledgeable about breed specific issues as well as environmental issues (i.e. Texas air quality and allergies). We feel confident with their analysis, recommendations and treatment options. Also, the Veterinary Technicians and Assistants are well-versed in animal care and handle our 100 lb German Shepherd with ease. Lastly, the office staff is super friendly and know our dog by name. Highly recommend LazyPaw Animal Hospital. 🐶
Chris Collis on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2020, 04:08 AM
Everyone at Lazy Paw takes wonderful care of our family. They genuinely care for the animals.
Nanci Grizzaffi Prince on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:00 AM
Absolutely the best experience possible! I have visited three different vets before coming here and came on the suggestion of my husband. Truly the kindest staff and doctors around! Really took time to check out any issues I was having with my dog and you can tell they all love animals. You will get reminders when it's time for shots/exams and this is important in this busy world. Kudos to a great facility and staff. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.