Logo White
Watch Demo

Layton Clinic

Own this business?
3.4
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2075 University Park Boulevard, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 779-6200

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/layton-clinic/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

346 E 3300 S

(801) 484-9466
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

1220 E 3900 S Suite #3a

(801) 590-9064
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

1441 W Ute Blvd

(435) 214-5335
4.9
(122) · Healthcare

242 S 400 E

(801) 521-3337
4.8
(837) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.8
(608) · Healthcare

11724 S

(801) 576-2075

3 people are looking at this business

About

Intermountain Layton Clinic Pharmacy is located in Layton, UT and is part of a system of 22 hospitals and about 180 medical clinics operated by Intermountain Healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
150 reviews
573
  
415
  
34
  
25
  
148
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews3.1Google
  • 55 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay-Mel Vance on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:54 PM
Dr. Matthew Spencer, MD Family physician
Kirk Tallman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 06:05 AM
Yes. Would definitely recommend. Moving southern Utah to Layton, really put a different perspective of living in the heat verses the snowy filled days. The doctor who had treated me for my corneal sunburn was amazing. Super calm, very informative and helpful with understanding the condition. He assured me everything was gonna be okay, and that it’ll be healed in a couple weeks. Glad I went here. Close and convenient when your in need of a new primary care physician. Also they have a pharmacy in the building. A better way to get your prescriptions. Glad they were able to take me in on short notice and also take me on as a new patient with Dr. Hansen.
Reese Nicholle Parham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 15:53 PM
Wish I could give this a negative result. I went in for my yearly annual, was placed on tons of medication for something that I never had. Then I told her that I was having a lot of pain and she told me that I am fine and she doesn't need to see me. As soon as I told my doctor what had happened he got mad and set me up with a new OBGYN who fixed all issues that were caused from that office. Turns out that I ended up having nerve damage in my cervix which inflamed my uterus and ovaries. Safe to say I'll never refer anyone to her or this place again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Megan Ames on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:06 PM
I will never again come here. Was told I would be seen right away. 1 1/2 hours later still not seen. Rude staff slamming doors and shit. Get your shit together IHC
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Laferme Donohoe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 15:32 PM
Vicki King on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 16:12 PM
Donna Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:07 AM
Jennilyn Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 06:27 AM
They were extremely slow and there was only two people there waiting to see a doctor. We waited for an hour and no one even glanced in our direction. Will never go back
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.