Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lax Firing Range

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
401 reviews
|Guns & Ammo|Inglewood, CA 90301

927 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 568-1515

https://www.laxrange.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(8) · Guns & Ammo

Bryan Ave

(808) 931-0190

2 people are looking at this business

About

Offering classes and gun-safety tips, the instructors at LAX Firing Range are well-trained and can help you make the most of your visit. Besides the shooting range, there is a retail pro shop and viewing area outside the range. Bring your own firearm or rent a piece from the onhand selection; it even carries high-power rifles. No appointment is necessary. Eye and ear protection is included free of charge. Prices and membership fees vary, so call for details or check out the Web site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
401 reviews
5222
  
462
  
318
  
225
  
156
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 12:07 PM
Great prices, great people. Period! Thanks for the steal of a deal LAX.
Tony Winkler on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:53 AM
It's amazing What a great staff of people! Monique was all smiles and made me feel right at home. It's amazing what a difference happy employees can make in a business!
LeonarVaness on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Really low prices Has become my go-to range in the Los Angeles/Orange County area because of their really low prices on range time!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Alex D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:05 AM
The new laws don't really affect the range, so far. The layout of their ammo store has changed but they have done everything they can to minimize how it affects their customers, which is really great. I haven't seen any raised prices either, which is even better!
Paul S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:49 AM
Good prices, clean and updated equipment, helpful/friendly staff I don't generally like shooting at indoor ranges but LAX is really a great place. Good prices, clean and updated equipment, helpful/friendly staff.
DwyaneRandall on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:10 AM
Best range and ammo store in California Best range and ammo store in California. Good prices, clean, organized, and the staff is really helpful.
Kirk Brown on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 05:32 AM
I should be getting a call shortly when it arrives They really care about their customers, this is the first time they didn't have something I was looking for and they ordered it for me. I should be getting a call shortly when it arrives.
RichardJacobs on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 07:27 AM
Excellent delivery time Excellent delivery time, buy from them all the time and I'm always happy with my order.
Felipe Siddiqui on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:12 AM
The most fun Try their tactical class, it's probably the most fun I've ever had in a 'class' setting, learn a lot more too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.