Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence J. Kessler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Gables, FL 33156

8950 SW 74th Ct #1201, Ste 1201, Coral Gables, FL 33156

(305) 670-3800

https://wesavesmiles.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(655) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(547) · Dentists

101 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 382-0110
About

Drs. Kessler & Morad specialize in treating adults and children with all dental needs. Some procedures include periodontal plastic surgery & dental implant surgery from simple to complex procedures. Our practice is patient-oriented in a friendly & pleasant environment. We offer periodic teeth cleaning, laser surgery, bone regeneration, sinus augmentation, implant placement and more. We are a true treatment team. Call today!. Gum Diseases-We treat the earliest stages to the most advanced periodontal diseases. Bone regeneration procedures-These are designed to repair destroyed jawbone both around existing teeth as well as to prepare the jaw for implant placement. Sinus augmentation procedures-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:12 AM
Being his patient has been a surprising joy. He is amazing. He even called me at home to check on me! Who does that these days.
lynne on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:49 AM
One of the reasons my gums were so bad is I hate going to the dentist. but, thanks to Dr Kessler and his terrific staff, I am getting over that fear. I had to have deep cleaning and then surgery and some bone implanted upper and lower.. Dr Kessler knew how nervous I was and took great care to make sure I was ok throughout. he and his assistant even sing show tunes by request. Yes, it is expensive, but that's what happens when you ignore dental health. at least he saved my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 18:00 PM
He is a old, cranky man who is only trying to rip people off and not care about the patient. I was referred by my sister and it was a huge mistake. My restorative dentist tried to warn me about old Larry and I should have listened. He is so confused that he literally operated on the wrong tooth, tried to blame my dentist for the mistake and then billed me for the wrong tooth. He had his atty contact and he threatened to call my job if I did not pay. Stay away from this guy at all costs!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 05:14 AM
It is actually We Save Smiles. Drs. Kessler and Morad have the web address wesavesmiles dot com They do implant dentistry and periodontics in the Dadeland area.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/25/2012, 10:38 AM
A deep cleaning is never an experience I look forward to, but with Dr K it is at least not painful and very effective. He is always an upbeat person and that;s catchy.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/31/2011, 10:49 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kessler. I was impressed with the care and concern/
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/22/2009, 02:04 AM
Saw his interview in The New York Times on dental implants by Jane Brody so saw him. Most outstanding caring helpful. He did an immediate extraction and implant with no problems or pain. Am very happy
John on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/20/2007, 19:12 PM
Dr. Kessler has over 35 years of experience. He is an expert and he takes great pride in his work. He is gentle and friendly.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

08/13/2005, 08:00 AM
Doctor did 3 implants on me. He was great. I felt nothing! There were NO stiches. He sent me back to my dentist for immediate teeth. It wasn;t cheap but I was smiling with teeth right away. Dr Kessler called me that night. He has a great staff of nurses Everything went very smoothly Will do other implants soon. Outstanding doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.