Logo White
Watch Demo

Lawrence Deans

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Wilmette, IL 60091

637 Green Bay Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091

(847) 913-5089

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Silverland Desserts
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

Poppie's Dough
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2411 S Wallace St

(312) 949-0404

1 person is looking at this business

Sweet Cakes Bakery
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Devon Wilke on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 01:59 AM
As a book author always looking for unique promotional tools, I've never found ANYTHING as fun, appealing, and YUMMY as the "book cookies" Lawrence Dean's has made for me (delicious sugar cookies with an image of my book's cover atop). I swear, some people come to my readings JUST for the cookies! :) Vicky Sarris Blanas is always efficient, helpful, concerned about delivering a great product, and really great to work with. I highly recommend!
Julie Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:18 AM
Cor Santayana Salvador on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 12:06 PM
THANK YOU for the amazing cookies!! They were a great hit! Cute shop, very friendly owners, delicious baked goods.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Grace Amandes on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 15:28 PM
Amazing cookies (as adorable as they are delicious), INSANELY good chocolate cupcakes, muffins and more. The bakery itself is exactly how you want a hometown bakery to look, right down to the screen door. And the owners are wonderful too.
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:43 AM
I used Lawrence Deans for custom cookie favors for my daughter's birthday party. They looked exactly like the picture I sent and were a big hit with both the 4-year-olds and the parents. They also stay fresh a surprising amount of time - not that they tend to last that long.
Winsome Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:25 AM
Lauren Nisbet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:12 AM
All your pinterest party dreams can come true if you use Lawrence Deans!
Glenda Michelle Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:40 AM
Amazing pastries with an at home atmosphere and fun decoration. Reasonable prices as well. And they have an outstanding selection of cookies.
Alison Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:21 AM
I just picked up cookies for my nephews 1st birthday party. They look fabulous and will go great with the themed party!!! I love this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.