Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
322 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

520 Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

(800) 835-5762

https://www.tellrobert.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(109) · Legal

351 SW 136th Ave Ste 202

(954) 440-2000
5.0
(8) · Medical Law

1 E Broward Blvd

(954) 356-0006
5.0
(68) · Legal

1239 E Newport Center Dr STE 107

(954) 783-2215
5.0
(7) · Legal

7390 NW 5th St #10

(954) 452-9500
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

106 SE 9th St

(954) 767-6000
5.0
(2) · Legal

90 Almeria Ave Suite 202

(305) 444-1701
About

Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates will provide you trusted and superior legal services in Hallandale Beach, FL. We have a team of professionals ready to assess your specific situation. Call today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
322 reviews
5275
  
415
  
35
  
20
  
127
  
Sort By:
Featured
Janel H. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Janel H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:07 AM
Shoba is truly amazing. She is very informative and was able to help me mitigate the stress I had following my car accident. With this being the very first time in such a situation one can only assume I had thousand and one questions. Shoba was very patient with me and attentive to all the questions and concerns I had. She provided me with the meticulous in and outs of what to expect with my case. She was very reassuring that everything would work out for the best. After speaking to her I was able to move forward in the legal process confident I would be represented by one of the best injury attorneys in all of Florida who would do everything possible for me to be fully compensated for my injuries.
Aretha W. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Aretha W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:41 AM
All I can say is Wow! I had almost given up hope, but they stepped in and did the impossible. Thank you Shoba at Roberts Law office. Because of you guys my daughter's summer will be much brighter!
Barbara G. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Barbara G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:15 PM
Robert was brilliant in handling my case His firm litigated my case and the result was greater than my greatest expectations Thank you Robert and staff for your efforts and hard work I will definitely recommend your office to friends and family
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lateshia review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Lateshia on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:53 AM
Awesome job! I highly recommend The Law Office of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates.
Rebecca M. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Rebecca M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 06:06 AM
Shaza was great!!! He came to where I was located sat down with my husband and I and explained everything very well. He was very patient with us. It was Sunday and he still took out of his time to come to us and I really appreciated that. He was great!!!
Marc K. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Marc K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:55 PM
Robert and his team were fantastic from beginning to end. They took care of me like I was family. I couldn't have asked for a more professional team helping me through my recovery. I highly recommend Robert and his team.
Anton C. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Anton C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 16:00 PM
There are only kind words that I can say about Shoba M. She was so nice to me during my accident and surgery even after. I think she is just the best her field and irreplaceable . She has always had nice things to say even if I'm frustrated. I want to thank your firm for trusting me with her she deserve all the best, because that's exactly what she gives to your clients at all times.
Ron S. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Ron S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:14 AM
Great service, very timely. If ever needed will definitely use and will recommend to others.
Kenny C. review for Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates
Kenny C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:11 AM
Family oriented law firm they truly take the time to cater and actually care for your well-being I appreciate everything they've done for my family I'd recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.