Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
195 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

520 Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(800) 835-5762

https://www.tellrobert.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611
5.0
(2) · Legal

90 Almeria Ave Suite 202

(305) 809-8628

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

900 W 49th St

(786) 361-0783
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law
5.0
(5) · Business Law

9155 S Dadeland Blvd #1200

(305) 445-9292
5.0
(2) · Medical Law

1 E Broward Blvd

(954) 356-0006
About

Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates will provide you trusted and superior legal services in Hallandale Beach, FL. We have a team of professionals ready to assess your specific situation. Call today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
195 reviews
5155
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
125
  
  • 135 Reviews4.1Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janel H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:07 AM
Shoba is truly amazing. She is very informative and was able to help me mitigate the stress I had following my car accident. With this being the very first time in such a situation one can only assume I had thousand and one questions. Shoba was very patient with me and attentive to all the questions and concerns I had. She provided me with the meticulous in and outs of what to expect with my case. She was very reassuring that everything would work out for the best. After speaking to her I was able to move forward in the legal process confident I would be represented by one of the best injury attorneys in all of Florida who would do everything possible for me to be fully compensated for my injuries.
Aretha W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:41 AM
All I can say is Wow! I had almost given up hope, but they stepped in and did the impossible. Thank you Shoba at Roberts Law office. Because of you guys my daughter's summer will be much brighter!
Barbara G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:15 PM
Robert was brilliant in handling my case His firm litigated my case and the result was greater than my greatest expectations Thank you Robert and staff for your efforts and hard work I will definitely recommend your office to friends and family
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lateshia on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:53 AM
Awesome job! I highly recommend The Law Office of Robert J. Fenstersheib & Associates.
Rebecca M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 06:06 AM
Shaza was great!!! He came to where I was located sat down with my husband and I and explained everything very well. He was very patient with us. It was Sunday and he still took out of his time to come to us and I really appreciated that. He was great!!!
Marc K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:55 PM
Robert and his team were fantastic from beginning to end. They took care of me like I was family. I couldn't have asked for a more professional team helping me through my recovery. I highly recommend Robert and his team.
Anton C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 16:00 PM
There are only kind words that I can say about Shoba M. She was so nice to me during my accident and surgery even after. I think she is just the best her field and irreplaceable . She has always had nice things to say even if I'm frustrated. I want to thank your firm for trusting me with her she deserve all the best, because that's exactly what she gives to your clients at all times.
Ron S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:14 AM
Great service, very timely. If ever needed will definitely use and will recommend to others.
Kenny C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:11 AM
Family oriented law firm they truly take the time to cater and actually care for your well-being I appreciate everything they've done for my family I'd recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.