Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Richard B Rosenblatt

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Rockville, MD 20850

30 Courthouse Square #302, Ste 302, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 838-0098

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Patel Law Firm
5.0
(4) · Legal

3900 University Dr #100

(703) 595-2755

3 people are looking at this business

Shawn Dana Bartley
5.0
(4) · Legal

8730 Georgia Ave Ste 209

(301) 741-4123

About

Founding attorney Richard Rosenblatt has more than 20 years of experience handling highly complicated legal matters in Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia. Attorney Rosenblatt works directly with Maryland lawyers Linda Dorney and Adam B. Ross to deliver customized solutions in a wide range of practice areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis C Burgwald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:43 AM
Richard Rosenblatt is an outstanding Lawyer in Montgomery County Maryland located right next door to the court houses for your convenience. We used him for a custody case which never turns out well and he won that case in 2001. Rosenblatt's Law firm has handled over four cases for us throughout the years and has yet lost one for me. Today June 13th 2017 he won another difficult case which never has a good ending for either side. I highly recommend him for his services. Thanks Richard.
Elaine Frisino Davila on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 17:17 PM
Richard Rosenblatt Law Office is very professional, knowledgeable & patient. Helpful in different situations. Whenever we had a question Mr. Rosenblatt and or his staff were able to answer it.
Highly recommended!
Bob Seraphin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 13:04 PM
The Law Firm of Richard Rosenblatt expertly handled a legal difficulty for my wife and I and kept us appraised of every development as the process ensued, ending in an excellent resolve.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathy McHale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 07:53 AM
Steven Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 11:12 AM
I met with Richard to see if he could help me with a legal problem. He gave me a quick appraisal of my chances with the case that proved to be very accurate. He quoted me a fee in advance. After I paid, he diligently worked on my case. It took a little longer than I expected, but Richard and his team worked continuously for me. Communication was rapidly returned, and expertly handled. I could not be happier with the representation that Richard gave me.
Lanette West-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 17:47 PM
I worked with Attorney Richard Rosenblatt for many years in regard to moving forward on a case. Every year or two I would stop and see Rosenblatt about my issue. As he advised me on the case, I noticed he was very knowledgeable and his expertise on the subject matter was very helpful to help me move forward. The long of the short with his advice I was able to move forward with proceeding on having the case resolve. Even though, I kept dragging my feet on the issue and talk to him many times. When I was ready to move forward he was right there. Not only is Richard Rosenblatt and EXCELLENT attorney he is a GREAT person. I highly recommend any case you have, Go and See Attorney Rosenblatt and h...  more>>
Elizabeth Danielle Fontaine on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 15:30 PM
Kevin Gallagher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 12:16 PM
Sam Elowitch on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.