Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Richard B Rosenblatt

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Legal|Rockville, MD 20850

30 Courthouse Square #302, Ste 302, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 838-0098

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Patel Law Firm
5.0
(4) · Legal

3900 University Dr #100

(703) 595-2755

1 person is looking at this business

Shawn Dana Bartley
5.0
(4) · Legal

8730 Georgia Ave Ste 209

(301) 741-4123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founding attorney Richard Rosenblatt has more than 20 years of experience handling highly complicated legal matters in Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia. Attorney Rosenblatt works directly with Maryland lawyers Linda Dorney and Adam B. Ross to deliver customized solutions in a wide range of practice areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hera A McLeod on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:29 AM
If you have a Family Law case, don't choose Richard Rosenblatt. He stole $30,000 dollars of my money and I ended up having to fire him when it was clear he had no idea what he was doing. I gave him a $30k retainer, and fired him before trial. When I asked for my money back, he wrote up a bunch of bogus things he spent money on (to include the time he spent educating himself on family laws that he should have already known about). Do yourself a favor and find a practice that specializes in Family Law before wasting your money.
Katherine Rose on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 16:36 PM
Richard Rosenblatt is very thorough and his staff is very organized. Highly recommended!
Lian Xue on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:38 AM
🌷🌷Many thanks to Richard Rosenblatt JD.
My traffic charge got me really nervous as other law offices said it was very complicated and serious. I came to Richard for help. He worked with me through all the details and analysis. I appreciate his professionalism and creativity to solve entangled problems, while he charged me much less fee compared to common rate.
His unique practice with humanity and humor made my legal case solved smoothly with joy. I highly recommend Richard to anyone who are looking for well-rounded yet professional lawyer. ⚜️⚜️🌷🌷⚜️⚜️
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ambar Narayan on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 16:25 PM
Represented me very competently and successfully in my traffic citation case.
Stephanie Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 16:42 PM
Richard and his staff handles far more than just Bankruptcy. He also helps settle debts, handles mortgage negotiations, as well as civil, criminal family and traffic cases. So keep that in mind!
Mary Cupp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 07:17 AM
Excellent Attorney, very evident he has over 25 years experience.
Ali Hecker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:45 AM
Has great concern for his clients' best interest and is passionate about what he does.
Tappi Small on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 15:14 PM
AWESOME & THE ENTIRE STAFF...THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Andrew Shoffner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 14:54 PM
Richard represented me in a very complicated case and we won, got a judgment and collected! Fantastic job and I will always be grateful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.