Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Michael Lowe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75201

700 N Pearl St #2170, Ste 2170, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 526-1900

https://www.dallasjustice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5120
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura R. review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
Laura R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 19:04 PM
I'm working on website that enables citizens of the United States who are in search of an attorney to obtain attorney reviews consistent with attorney performance. The website will not allow an attorney edit the reviews and legal implications will apply. The attorney may however apply for a review to be hidden on the website by obtaining permission from the person who wrote the review (a "SMALL FEE" at the attorney expense will be required to cover the website operational duties. Every review has to be legit, true and reviewed by the website company/owner. In which any former client can post a review free of charge provided that the information is factual and consistent with the rating.
Laura R. review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
Laura R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 18:13 PM
Why read attorney reviews when the attorney can sift through each one and erase/delete the negative comments. I hired Michael Lowe on an evading arrest case. He did even read the police report that had obvious inconsistencies. For example, the same and only witness was a white male when interviewed by the police , however, it states that the same witness with the same name was a black male later in the report. There were major report errors, however, I used this one as an example because its very concrete and black and white. LOL.
Respond to negative reviews
wahib s. review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
wahib s. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:35 PM
Best attorney of all time
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shelly C. review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
Shelly C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:09 AM
Mr Lowe represented my husband in his case and we were very happy with the outcome. He's the type of person you trust instantly and we would recommend him to anyone who needs a professional attorney. I will call on him again if the need arises.
jamail review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
jamail on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 07:10 AM
jamail review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
jamail on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 03:01 AM
Michael was great help in my case. He filled me in on everything that would happen and helped me though the whole process. He worked hard and got my case dismissed!
gratefulindallas review for Law Offices of Michael Lowe
gratefulindallas on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 05:30 AM
Thank you for your time and effort that was put into my case. Through the many months to get my DWI case taken care of, Michael has always been there to give me the updated news of where my case stands. I put my trust in him 100% and Michael didn't fail me one bit. Michael has surpassed his duties as a lawyer and I highly recommend him to anyone in need. Thank you for help representing me in my case. I GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.