Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Kevin Jensen, PLLC

Own this business?
4.7
119 reviews
|Legal|Mesa, AZ 85206

3740 E Southern Ave, Ste 210, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 632-7373

https://jensenlawaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

5724 W Palmaire Ave

(623) 937-1609
5.0
(10) · Divorce & Family Law

1 E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
119 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Petersen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 14:14 PM
Professional/Attentive/Victory
Rim Hmaydan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:40 AM
I was referred to Kevin and I am so thankful. Kevin is a top lawyer, he is kind, amazing and very professional. He and his team are genuine and go above and beyond for their clients. He is very organized and understandable to your case. With Kevin and his team, I felt myself in the right hands because he is very knowledgeable, and walk away through every steps in details. I highly recommend him, he is the best.
Toni Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2019, 13:56 PM
I highly recommend Kevin and his firm for any legal issues you may have. He and his associates are extremely fair and professional. They walked me through every step that I needed to take with my case and I always felt like I was in the right hands.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dave Laidig on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 06:16 AM
Kevin Jensen and his paralegal Lisa Orr did a great job with my divorce. They were compassionate, in a very difficult time in my life, and listened to what I wanted. They gave suggestions, which were quite helpful. My ex and I had agreed to most terms, and even though they thought maybe I could make harder terms, they always followed my wishes. They thoroughly answered all my questions. Their costs were more than reasonable. Highly recommended.
Chris Ammons on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 16:56 PM
Brandon was able to resolve my issues in a respectable manner of time. It was a long journey, but we came out on top. I’m very happy I was able to utilize Brandon Yost as my Lawyer. I highly recommend him and will definitely be going back to him if needed in the future.
Jessica Brady Lindsell on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:31 AM
I spoke with Kevin this summer, and after the first meeting, I knew I needed him on my teach for my child custody case. Kevin and Chantel took the time to get to know me, and made me feel welcomed and not just another file with papers. Kevin answered every time I called or emailed and even showed up to my court hearing DAYS after his accident. Kevin worked with me financially as well on the outstanding balance. He is truly here to help and not to get just another dollar. I would highly recommend Kevin and his team for any court case.
Yasser Fernando Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 10:06 AM
One of the top family law attorneys in Arizona. I send all of my friends with family law questions or issues to him. He is knowledgeable, personable and firm. Hire him knowing you got the right person on your corner.
Emily Eswonia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:48 AM
Kevin and team are truly amazing! He took the time to get to know me and really understand everything I’m wanting through my child custody case. He has worked with me financially and it’s been a blessing to have him represent me! I would definitely recommend Kevin and his team to anyone!
Jay Senior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.