Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Kevin C. Gregg

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Paso Robles, CA 93446

1006 Vine St, Ste B, Paso Robles, CA 93446

(805) 296-1004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Immigration and Naturalization Law

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hernan Domingo Andueza Mery on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 07:17 AM
If you're looking for an immigration lawyer Kevin is the one. He's a high-level professional who knows his job. Guided by his excellent service my wife and I were able to obtain our green card.
He was always willing to answer all our questions and was with us at all times in such a way that we always felt supported by him. I highly recommend him.
Elsa Reyes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 03:49 AM
Kevin is very knowledgeable on immigration laws and answered any questions we had. He explained the whole process well to us and made us feel taken care of during the process. I would highly recommend if you are on the fence on getting a lawyer for your immigration case to talk to Kevin.
Genesis R Serrano on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 06:54 AM
He is truly amazing! He is honest, reliable, professional, billigual, highly informed about current information. He helped my husband become a legal resident of the United States of America. He made the legal proccess stress free as possible. Kept us informed and updated of every step of the way!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Marina Zramdini on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 22:28 PM
Grateful for Kevin helping me and my husband through the not so easy process of filing for a green card. He was super responsive, kind, patient and always available for questions. Couldn’t recommend him enough.
Solveig Tindalid Kinda on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 17:14 PM
Kevin helped me get through both the process of getting my green card as well as U.S. citizenship. He is so down to earth, yet very professional and knowledgeable. It was great knowing what to expect each step of the way, and Kevin was always just a phone call or email away whenever there were any questions. Thanks Kevin, great job. Would recommend his services to anyone.
Therese Fleming on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 13:23 PM
Kevin has helped me understand the immigration process and guided me through each step in a way that has been easy to understand. He is very professional and easy to communicate with. He is very good at answering any questions you might have during any step of the way.
I am forever thankful for his guidance and help in this complicated process becoming a permanent resident in the US after falling in love with my now husband.
I was not in USA when I started to work with Kevin. To work with him over email etc was very easy and reliable.
I highly recommend Kevin and his services to anyone who needs guidance and assistance with the immigration process in the USA.
Jake Rothman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 07:36 AM
Kevin helped me with the immigration process for my wife, explaining my options starting when we were thinking about getting married all the way to the completion of receiving her green card. Kevin was always friendly and professional. He never made me feel like the clock was running, and he is great about checking in with me, or answering extra quesions I had. I unequivocally recommend Kevin Gregg.
Monica Miranda Villegas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.