Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 90067

1801 Century Park E, Ste 2500, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 882-6466

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

770 County Square Dr #103

(805) 727-4627

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:21 AM
honest and hard working attorneys, my calls were answered or returned at a timey manner, my attorney did a great job at court and off court. I will be recommending his services to all people in need of great representation.
Anthony H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:25 AM
David is awesome, the whole staff for his office is awesome and they get results. Give them a call if you haven't already, and just hear them out.
Gaston B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:38 AM
Attorney David Chesley was awesome, he was my hero when I needed him the most. I felt safe in his care and he did his job.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anita H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:37 AM
I had no idea how awesome it is to have a lawyer backing you up. Someone that can answer your questions and protect you in the long run.
Terrence P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:27 AM
The best around, I guarantee that you won't regret hiring them. I had my doubts at first, this is the first time I have ever required a lawyer, but it all worked out.
Vincenzo H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:14 AM
There are so many firms in the area. I met with many of them and could not decide. The final push was looking up the reviews for all the firms I met with, it seemed David's place had the most positive reviews, that many people can't be wrong, and they weren;t 5/5/
Nery B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 08:21 AM
Los Angeles needed David Chesley long ago, so happy they are here now and offering their amazing services.
Rosemary A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:25 AM
THE BEST! SO HAPPY with the results. I thought my son was going to jail, instead the case was DISMISSED!!!
Kaila A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:03 AM
Easy to hire and even easier to work with. Updates on your time and on time. They are knowledgeable and lay out your options in front of you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.