Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91402

14500 Roscoe Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 91402

(818) 698-8261

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of David Chesley defend clients against criminal charges including DUIs (Drunk Driving, Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs), Violent Crimes (Domestic Violence, Assault w/ Deadly Weapon, Criminal Threats, Child Endangerment, Hit and Run,), Theft (Grand Theft, Petty Theft, Robbery, Burglary, Embezzlement, Forgery, and Fraud), Sex Crimes (Lewd Acts, Prostitution, Rape, Lewd Acts with a Minor, Child Pornography, & Child Molestation) Drug Charges (Possession of Methamphetamine, Cocaine, Heroin, and Possession for Sale or Drug Distribution), & Murder (1st Degree, 2nd Degree, Voluntary Manslaughter, and Involuntary Manslaughter). At the Law Offices of David Chesley, we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosy A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:30 AM
David Chesley is a professional and knowledgeable attorney. He set himself apart from others as he made me feel he truly desired to get the best possible outcome on my case and I was not just a paycheck. I liked how he always kept me in the loop. I never had to even step in front of a judge!! He made me feel at ease and never made false promises. He literally made all my problems disappear! Thanks David
Elizabeth T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 06:04 AM
Mr. Chesley helped me with my case a while back ago. He made my life easier going through a divorce. He is very organized and very straightforward. His staff is very caring and friendly about your case. I assure you he will do his best to make your case easier and help you. Mr. Chesley has the best patience out of all the attorneys I've been to. He helped me get through my divorce with my ex wife. I was very satisfied about the ending results . Mr. Chesley is very experienced and will not take money out of your pocket. I've been recommending him for over a year now. Everyone who's gone to him has been satisfied with his service. He is an outstanding lawyer and I will continue to recommend him very strongly.
Isaiah H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 14:20 PM
David Chesley represented me after my motorcycle accident. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable about the law and about negotiating with insurance companies. He obtained for me a settlement which was fair and higher than I thought was possible. David kept me fully informed of all matters and was accessible at all times. I highly recommend David to anyone requiring legal assistance.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Brandon C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:25 AM
David Chesley did an awesome job of handling the legal issues of one of my family members. He was very professional, and very thoroughly explained how he would be able to help. He also regularly communicated with us, and fortunately was able to facilitate a positive outcome. I HIGHLY recommend him to help you
Hannah B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:00 AM
I hired attorney David Chesley and his legal team on recommendation of another attorney. We spent over a year on my case including three visits to federal court. I thought I was going to prison. David amazingly got me only 12 months of home confinement. He wrote a great report to the court asking for this sentence rather than many years in prison. I also liked how they kept me updated on case status.
Jarred V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:45 AM
I would definitely recommend Mr. David Chesley to anyone looking for a highly skilled, professional and results oriented attorney. I retained Mr. Chesley to help me throughout one of the most difficult times of my life... and the outcome was more than favorable. David was honest, up-front, thorough and extremely professional throughout the entire process. He is responsive, considerate and extremely humble - if I should ever find myself in need of an attorney again, David would be the only call I make! Mr. Chesley definitely deserves more than ten stars!
Avery G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:50 AM
David did a great job defending me in my case. Very knowledgeable, professional, and fair with pricing. He helped me tremendously and I can't thank him enough! I highly recommend him if ever you're in need of a great, affordable lawyer!
Kylah V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 10:28 AM
I was pulled over for a DUI and my license was immediately suspended due to not taking a breathalyzer. David found a way to plead my case found some missed steps by police to over turn my suspension. That was huge for me because I needed to drive for work. Eventually I had to plead to a lesser offense. I found everyone at the office likable and extremely knowledgeable. I called and texted Mr. Chesley. He replied right away every time, day or after hours, that was HUGE to me. I want to recommend David Chesley, top notch best representation and care I ever had from any Attorney.
Bethany M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:48 AM
I met with over 10 lawyers before coming across David Chesley. Upon the consultation, I felt heard and important. Not just another case and some money in the bank. David fought for me and we were able to achieve a reduction. David’s knowledge along with his rapport helped bring comfort and peace of mind to me during the toughest time of my life. Now it’s in the past and I can move on and upwards in life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.