Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, CA 92108

7676 Hazard Center Drive, Ste 500, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 752-2235

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

836 Washington St

(619) 563-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

205 W 5th Ave #104

(760) 666-3410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106
5.0
(42) · Legal

4660 La Jolla Village Dr Suite 100

(858) 587-6055
5.0
(14) · Criminal Defense Law

110 W A St Suite 1100

(888) 220-0082

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mags on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/08/2013, 01:05 AM
No Regrets I was referred to David by a friends and could not be happier with the outcome. David was amazing and I have no regrets with my decision of hiring him to represent me.
Laness12 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:59 AM
Satisfied Every time I have worked with Mr. Chesley I have always been completely satisfied with the ending results and also with his communication. I will continue to call him when I need his help and recommend his excellent services.
Paula P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2013, 06:13 AM
The best criminal law firm in San Diego, I am recommending the services of a great man.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Michael L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 06:27 AM
Yo, check it with Chesley! The OG to get you off any DV charges – Homeboy got me off my 3rd DV charge in 2 years! I was never guilty anyways, right Dave ;-) 3 stars!
VictorW on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:09 AM
Excellent Guidance and Representation – I went to David Chesley for the experience his criminal law firm has. I needed fierce representation to fight a domestic violence charge. My case was full of lies and false witnesses. Thank you David for your excellent guidance and aggressive representation. Case was dismissed.
Paul M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 01:08 AM
I was facing prison time! Facing 6 years in prison for charges of drug possession, I thought my life was over. Law Offices of David Chesley saved me, my charges were dismissed prior to trial. Amazing criminal attorneys! Call them if your in serious trouble.
Ken V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 06:46 AM
Hit and run charges dismissed! I needed the best defense possible for my Hit and Run charge, so after consulting 5 other Law Firms in the area, I decided to hire the Law Offices of David S Chesley for my representation. They were the most credible I talked to and have a great success rate with crimes like mine. My outcome was a Dismissal! Thank God and much Thanks to Law Offices of David S Chesley!
MargaretBrown on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/17/2011, 07:12 AM
Real attorneys for tough cases! – Punctual....Professional.....Perfect..... This is what I say about The Law Offices of David S Chesley. I recommend this criminal law firm, they are sharks swimming amongst minnos in the Los Angeles area.
Yoko M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 01:40 AM
Best lawyers in Dallas Best lawyers in Dallas. Got caught for DUI for the second time. This time i called Chesley lawyers to help me. The help me with the situation and even helped me to get a lower offense.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.