Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, CA 92108

7676 Hazard Center Drive, Ste 500, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 752-2235

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

205 W 5th Ave #104

(760) 666-3410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

836 Washington St

(619) 563-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

550 W C St # 1670

(619) 235-0508
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

110 W C St

(619) 239-8142
About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasper A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:50 AM
Found them through an ad, looked online to see if they were good, I found glowing reviews and thought they would be too expensive for me. I called them and got a quote, sounded reasonable so I went for it. It was a great decision!
Manny L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:26 AM
I found the firm through YP and hired them due to their glowing reviews, so here I am to add to them. This place is great, everything you want from your attorney. I highly recommend this place
Corey F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:34 AM
There's no easy way to face criminal charges, but there is a right way, and that is with an experienced attorney that can help you make the best of a terrible situation. That's what we wanted and that is what we got from the Law Office of David Chesley.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Max R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:06 AM
David was excellent to work with. He did not sugarcoat anything or give me false hope. Always responded to my questions quickly and showed up to court dates early. Most attorneys would have just taken my money. He listened to my concerns and negotiated a deal that I was very content with. The case was completed with results I was happy to have gotten given the circumstances. I highly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks again
Salvador C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:45 AM
David is one of the beat criminal law attorneys in San Diego. What I should have gotten in prison time compared to what he negotiated was amazing. I'm thankful for him.
George R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 03:53 AM
Excellent Advocates Excellent lawyer I went to hire the office last year and talked to them about my issues which it took several months to resolve but at the end worth the waiting. I didn't have to go to trial which was great and got the results I was looking forward to get. I recommend David Chesley to anybody, the law firm has some of the best attorneys that I have ever met. Caring and trustworthy says it all.
Ruby w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 05:49 AM
So Happy! David Chesley is an awesome lawyer. I was involved in a very embarrassing crime and David told me that he would have my case thrown out. Court day came and charges dismissed!!! I am literally so happy right now, I couldn't ask for any more. I didn't think that things would turn out as great as they did.
Sandra L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:17 AM
The best experience I've had with an attorney by far. The lawyer who helped me was great. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand and delivered the results we spoke about initially. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone looking for attorneys who care about their clients.
Daniel F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:40 AM
WENT WITH MY GUT AND RECEIVED GREAT RESULTS! Let me start by saying that I was facing 3 years in state prison and I have learned that in life you get what you pay for, especially when it comes to the legal defense system. David took his time with my case, he reviewed every aspect to it and negotiated a deal for me that was a jail alternative, which is hard to attain when you have a prior felony. I am glad I trusted David and that I went with my gut when it came to the decision of hiring him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.