Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Diego, CA 92108

7676 Hazard Center Drive, Ste 500, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 752-2235

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

836 Washington St

(619) 563-1010

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

925 B St

(619) 610-9595

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

205 W 5th Ave #104

(760) 666-3410
5.0
(31) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · DUI Law

225 Broadway

(619) 262-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

110 W C St

(619) 239-8142
About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:23 AM
On a very early Sunday morning we had a phone call that a close relative was in trouble. In researching attorneys we found David Chesley. We called his office at 4:30 in the morning. By 5:30 AM he had called us back, listened to our story, formulated a plan and answered our questions. He was incredibly knowledgeable, supportive and kept in touch throughout the day. For anyone who needs his type of services LOOK NO FURTHER!! His expertise guided us thru a very stressful situation. We can say with complete confidence he will take care of you!
Bryan C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:38 AM
David is a great attorney! I was wrongly accused of harassment by a former friend and David helped me in uncover the lies surrounding her story by studying the case very thoroughly and got the protective order dismissed. David knows exactly what to do, what he is doing in any situation and he gives his 100% to get the best result. I would highly recommend him for any legal trouble.
Marlon K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:43 AM
Extreme Attorneys who get the job done, no fuzz no sugarcoating, just good defenses and decent prices, happy with their services, would use again.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Glen V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:28 AM
I hired Mr. Chesley as recommended by my friend due to the fact that the two of us were facing the same charges and I didn't know where else to go. I'm definitely glad I did because David made the whole process so easy and made me sure I had nothing to worry about which was very nice considering this was my first time in any sort of legal trouble. He does an excellent job of seeing the situation from your perspective and does everything he can to help you. He keeps you very well informed and on top of that he will always return your calls in case you have any questions. It is also obvious when working with him that he is very experienced which, coupled with his friendliness and professionalism, makes him very easy to trust and to recommend.
Jose A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:49 AM
Calling Mr. Chesley was the best decision that I've ever made in my situation. I had been charged with domestic violence. My career, livelihood, reputation and basically my entire life were all on the line. I would have lost everything. I hired another lawyer prior to contacting Mr. Chesley and the other lawyer was a total waste of my time and my money. I also had contacted many other lawyers and they had told me my situation was bleak. Thanks to Mr. Chesley's amazing service we prevailed at the trial. Amazing service!!!
Maricela B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:12 AM
I hired David to represent my father for a case out in San Diego, I had heard that the courts out there are very strict so I wanted a good attorney. I knew that David was the one because when I spoke to him he was able to give me a lot of his time and discuss how the case could end up, I could tell that he cared and that he would so the right thing for my family.
Joan P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:21 AM
I hired Chesleys for my early termination of probation and they worked on my case really fast and got me good results.
Enrique G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:05 AM
Overall I would like to give my attorney five stars, he was always on time to court and actually cared for the results on my case. If he was not available to speak i would always have an answer from his assistant. A very caring firm overall.
Irish S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:12 AM
An excellent firm, extremely professional. I was an annoying client, I know that, but they put up with and were always polite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.