Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Immigration Law|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1700, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 357-0957

https://9indie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

3471 N Federal Hwy #303

(954) 566-2606
5.0
(54) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243
5.0
(44) · Immigration Law

4000 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 843-3494
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

2655 S Le Jeune Rd

(305) 728-3107
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

11900 Biscayne Blvd #509

(305) 563-3628
About

If you are looking for an experienced immigration lawyer Fort Lauderdale, the Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A. will be your firm for life. When you secure the tenacious representation of the firm, you can be confident that your immigration matter is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hannah Elizabeth review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Hannah Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:40 AM
Francoise Valerie Navarro review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Francoise Valerie Navarro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 13:44 PM
Sue Nathanson review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Sue Nathanson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:21 PM
Connie will tell you the truth, her honesty is refreshing!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Marianna W. review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Marianna W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2016, 19:55 PM
Wonderful immigration attorney! Amazing Person! Ms. Connie Kaplan inspired my trust from the first moment I met her. I knew that she was the best option for me! The process was somewhat stressful and I feel that Ms. Kaplan went above and beyond her duty in making herself available for me, also made sure I understood and was comfortable with all aspects of the process. She was very personable and cared to know me not only as a client, but also as a person. I really cannot recommend her enough. She is a good person and a top-notch immigration lawyer!
Parichat Caouette review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Parichat Caouette on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 09:26 AM
Ron D. review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Ron D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2015, 10:03 AM
Pertaining to my immigration case, Ms. Kaplan handled my case most professionally. I was kept up with what was going on in a timely fashion. It was easy to communicate to Ms. Kaplan throughout the process and was a delight to have my questions answered in a timely and comprehensible manner. I would highly recommend Ms. Kaplan.
Holly Hayden review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Holly Hayden on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 03:08 AM
Gerald J. Sherman review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Gerald J. Sherman on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 11:42 AM
sullivanp review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
sullivanp on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/07/2013, 19:01 PM
Attorney Kaplan has handled my case so efficiently that I cannot thank her enough. Her professionalism, dedication, and experience helped me get out of the jam There are so many attorneys who promise you to help but at the end those promises were just words. Attorney Kaplan was honest with me because she told me the truth of getting of my case and the chances. Thanks a lot Connie. Me and my family love you and cannot thank you enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.