Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Immigration Law|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1700, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 357-0957

https://9indie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

3471 N Federal Hwy #303

(954) 566-2606
5.0
(54) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243
5.0
(44) · Immigration Law

4000 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 843-3494
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

2655 S Le Jeune Rd

(305) 728-3107
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

11900 Biscayne Blvd #509

(305) 563-3628
About

If you are looking for an experienced immigration lawyer Fort Lauderdale, the Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A. will be your firm for life. When you secure the tenacious representation of the firm, you can be confident that your immigration matter is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Breezy Bullard review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Breezy Bullard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:03 AM
Connie is empathic and knowledgeable! Well organized and someone you definitely want on your team.
Eric Toscano review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Eric Toscano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:45 AM
Connie is not only a great attorney but also a very talented entrepreneur. She and her team are absolutely committed to getting the best results for their immigrant clients. Highly recommended!
Ali Fernandez Nunez review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Ali Fernandez Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:05 PM
Recommend Connie Kaplan. She is very professional and has her clients best interest in mind.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Terri Rule Herron review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Terri Rule Herron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:49 AM
Such an amazing firm!! Very knowledgeable and Professional!
Lisa Webb review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Lisa Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:44 AM
Connie is an excellent attorney. She is professional, experienced, and attentive to the needs of her clients. Connie is an extremely hard working attorney and is the perfect person to have on your side.
Magdalena Holovka review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Magdalena Holovka on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 16:42 PM
I have worked with Connie and she is a great go to person. Honest and straight forward!
Christine Matus review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Christine Matus on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:08 AM
I recommend this law firm. From their reviews and reputation, this firm is very professional. Always following up & answering your calls no matter the time. More importantly, they show compassion.
Nick Cecci review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Nick Cecci on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:31 PM
Connie and her staff made my wife and I feel confident that we were in the right hands. We were so nervous with all the hype in the media and decided to search for the best immigration attorneys scared my wife could be deported back to Venezuela and Connie and her staff practically held our hands through the entire process and all the hard work paid off my wife is now a proud permanent resident of the US and on her way to becoming a US citizen "Thank You Connie"
Sara Doty review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Sara Doty on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2018, 22:45 PM
I highly recommend this firm. Everyone in this office is very professional and compassionate. I was there anyone in the Fort Lauderdale area meeting legal immigration assistance to this firm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.