Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
140 reviews
|Immigration Law|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1700, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 357-0957

https://9indie.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

3471 N Federal Hwy #303

(954) 566-2606
5.0
(54) · Legal

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 777-0243
5.0
(44) · Immigration Law

4000 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 843-3494
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

2655 S Le Jeune Rd

(305) 728-3107
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

11900 Biscayne Blvd #509

(305) 563-3628
About

If you are looking for an experienced immigration lawyer Fort Lauderdale, the Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A. will be your firm for life. When you secure the tenacious representation of the firm, you can be confident that your immigration matter is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
140 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruxandra Visoiu review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Ruxandra Visoiu on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 05:40 AM
Connie and her team are very professional, totally recommend!
Chris Archibald review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Chris Archibald on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:14 AM
My husband and myself came upon Connies services through a google search. After reading the stellar reviews she received, we decided to give her a call and we could not be happier! At our very first meeting with her we felt comfortable, at ease and confident with our immigration case. She and her team are professional, informative, quick to respond, and truly know what they are doing!!! We both recommend Connie 100%!!!
John Rizvi review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
John Rizvi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:50 AM
Connie is an exceptional lawyer with an amazing team. I highly recommend her and her firm!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Soraya Martial-Wright review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Soraya Martial-Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:07 AM
Connie is my absolute go to for complex immigration matters! I recommend all of my friends and family in Florida to this firm. Her team is top notch.
Anna Yum Johnson review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Anna Yum Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:02 AM
Connie Kaplan is an exceptional attorney with an amazing staff. She truly cares for the well-being of her clients and it is reflected in her excellent work. I highly recommend!!
Daniel Funes review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Daniel Funes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:44 PM
I highly recommend this firm. Connie and her staff are extremely knowledgeable on all matter of immigration law and your case will be treated with professionalism and compassion.
Judy Delus Montgomery review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Judy Delus Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 10:57 AM
Law Office of Connie Kaplan P.A. is the firm to call for your legal needs! I recommend this firm unequivocally.
Sabrina Richardson Thompson review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Sabrina Richardson Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 09:25 AM
Great lawyer. Great firm.
Randi Johnson review for Law Offices of Connie Kaplan, P.A.
Randi Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 13:48 PM
Connie and her team KNOW their stuff. This is not an area of law your want to mess around with, try to do yourself, or hire inexperienced counsel. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.