Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Christian Petrucci

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Social Security Law|Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

128 Chestnut St #202, Ste 202, Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

(215) 592-1120

https://petruccilaw.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

The Law Offices of Christian Petrucci is located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and we concentrate our practice in the areas of workers' compensation and Social Security disability. We also counsel injured workers in matters involving labor and employment discrimination and unemployment compensation benefits. Call us today for more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan DiLoretto review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Dan DiLoretto on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:52 AM
Top notch professional whom I had the pleasure to know and work with for over 20 years.
Dan DiLoretto review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Dan DiLoretto on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:05 AM
Top notch professional whom I had the pleasure to know and work with for over 20 years.
Heidi K. review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Heidi K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:09 AM
This attorney firm is great.. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money TODAY, you can get a lawsuit cash advance $500 - $50,0000 your future lawsuit winnings before you even win , call Maria 1 `215 ` 531` 794seven
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Bethann Beebe-Smull review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Bethann Beebe-Smull on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:40 AM
Fantastic ... Skilled ... Understanding. There for whatever question came across my mind!!!
Kelley Kenworthy Ward review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Kelley Kenworthy Ward on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:29 AM
Dawn Wilson review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Dawn Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 10:40 AM
Jacob Keith review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Jacob Keith on Facebook

9 years ago

08/09/2013, 16:49 PM
Jacob K. review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
Jacob K. on Superpages

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 16:25 PM
I was actually referred to Mr. Petrucci from my previous attorney..Mr. Thomas Holland, Esq(who is also a good atty). Since, taking over my case. Mr. Petrucci has gone beyond the call of duty on my case. He is very punctual, tentative, respectful to his clients feels and needs, very knowledgeable about the law, passionate, and he's teaches his clients about the law. I am very fortunate to have him handle my case and I truly feel that with his help. I will have a win. I would refer his office to anyone out there who ever is in need a Workers Comp Attorney. Thanks for a job well done!!!!
jakeith1 review for Law Offices of Christian Petrucci
jakeith1 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:41 AM
I was actually referred to Mr. Petrucci from my previous attorney..Mr. Thomas Holland, Esq(who is also a good atty). Since, taking over my case. Mr. Petrucci has gone beyond the call of duty on my case. He is very punctual, tentative, respectful to his clients feels and needs, very knowledgeable about the law, passionate, and he's teaches his clients about the law. I am very fortunate to have him handle my case and I truly feel that with his help. I will have a win. I would refer his office to anyone out there who ever is in need a Workers Comp Attorney. Thanks for a job well done!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.