Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Christian Petrucci

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19106

128 Chestnut St #202, Ste 202, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 592-1120

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

The Law Offices of Christian Petrucci is located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and we concentrate our practice in the areas of workers' compensation and Social Security disability. We also counsel injured workers in matters involving labor and employment discrimination and unemployment compensation benefits. Call us today for more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan DiLoretto on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 10:52 AM
Top notch professional whom I had the pleasure to know and work with for over 20 years.Award Banner
Heidi K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:09 AM
This attorney firm is great.. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money TODAY, you can get a lawsuit cash advance $500 - $50,0000 your future lawsuit winnings before you even win , call Maria 1 `215 ` 531` 794seven
Bethann Beebe-Smull on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:40 AM
Fantastic ... Skilled ... Understanding. There for whatever question came across my mind!!!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kelley Kenworthy Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:29 AM
Dawn Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 10:40 AM
Jacob Keith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 16:49 PM
jakeith1 on Superpages

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:41 AM
I was actually referred to Mr. Petrucci from my previous attorney..Mr. Thomas Holland, Esq(who is also a good atty). Since, taking over my case. Mr. Petrucci has gone beyond the call of duty on my case. He is very punctual, tentative, respectful to his clients feels and needs, very knowledgeable about the law, passionate, and he's teaches his clients about the law. I am very fortunate to have him handle my case and I truly feel that with his help. I will have a win. I would refer his office to anyone out there who ever is in need a Workers Comp Attorney. Thanks for a job well done!!!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 02:25 AM
Mr. Petrucci is the only lawyer I have ever hired in the past 30 years. He adovcates and takes care of his clients workers compensation needs. If you call, or email him he responses promptly and is approachable. Mr. Petrucci works for his clients rights. I highly recommend him for your legal needs. He is now are family's new lawyer. -Valerie
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.