Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Charles V Simonetti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Lawyers|Torrance, CA 90503

City National Bank Building, 3424 Carson St Ste 500, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 540-2470

https://dan.com/buy-domain/southbayattorney.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2677 N Main St

(888) 480-3883
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1101 Dove St # 100

(949) 706-1720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1801 Century Park E # 2600

(310) 691-2200
5.0
(1) · Legal

895 Dove St # 119

(949) 222-3456
5.0
(1) · Legal

225 S Lake Ave #300

(626) 559-1984
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1502 N Main St

(801) 854-9212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Law Offices of Charles V. Simonetti Homer L Harris Law Offices 2510 Monterey St 400 Torrance, CA 90503, (310) 438-6427, www.tellalawyer.com, For Family Law and other legal matters you'll be able to purchase legal services as well as legal documents which will save you money! We will help you! Contested Divorce, Collaborative Divorce Attorney, Legal Document Preparation, Top Divorce Attorney, Legal Service Provider Contested Divorce Torrance CA, Collaborative Divorce Attorney Torrance CA, Legal Document Preparation Torrance CA, Top Divorce Attorney Torrance CA, Legal Service Provider Torrance CA More about Law Offices of Charles V. Simonetti Homer L Harris Law Offices 2510 Monter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/30/2012, 03:29 AM
Homer L Harris Law Offices Often the public perceives lawyers in a negative way; but I can honestly say that this lawyer has the utmost ethical standards of any lawyer that I have dealt with. He took the time to explain the particulars of my case, was always available to take my calls, always returned my calls and his assistant was equally as professional and courteous. Should I ever need legal representation, I can assure you that I will retain his firm.
alon29 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2010, 01:06 AM
happy with representation – I'm happy with the way this lawyer handled my case. Although it took a long time to reach my goals, in the end I was pleased. I understand this is how things go with law.
alpha19 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 01:07 AM
I'm confident in this lawyer – After speaking with this lawyer, I felt that he knew what he was talking about and he earned my trust. His office was very nice, his rate was reasonable, and he effectively handled my case.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
affa11 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 05:23 AM
I'm glad I chose this office – I interviewed several other attorneys and I am glad I chose this one. He was knowledgeable about my problem, carefully explained the process and his approach to solving the issue, and in the end I was satisfied with the results. I would recommend this office to my business associates and friends.
aj55 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/31/2007, 05:16 AM
Reliable Attorney – This attorney was diligent and took the time to explain my case to me along the way and was available when I needed him.
natalia25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/29/2007, 03:28 AM
Great lawyer who enjoys helping others – We had a great experience with Charlie Simonetti. He is extremely professional and offers prompt and friendly service. We felt that he was genuinely interested in helping us, and it shows that he truly enjoys his work, which equates to great service. Reasonable fees. We would definitely hire him again to handle our legal matters.
steve00 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/21/2007, 02:07 AM
Good results with this office – I was weary about my legal situation and had trouble communicating with other lawyers that I contacted,but this office completely solved my issues and we communicated easily.
steely657 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/20/2007, 04:17 AM
Pleased with Representation – I was pleased with my representation from this firm. Unfortunately we had to go all the way through trial, but in the end we were awarded what we deserved. My attorney worked hard for me and was available when I called.
deb310 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/08/2007, 02:48 AM
Satisfied with their service – This law firm was very helpful is resolving my real estate needs. Communicated with me on a personal level and was accesible and competent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.