Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Adrian H. Altshuler & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Franklin, TN 37064

219 3rd Ave N, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 977-9370

https://www.altshulerlaw.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-alts-franklin

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

316 W MAIN ST

(615) 893-9255

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Legal

1616 Westgate Cir #363

(615) 476-7333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

745 S Church St #207

(615) 895-1902

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(87) · Criminal Defense Law

303 W Main St

(615) 956-7938

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Criminal Defense Law

117 E Main St

(615) 890-1982
About

The Law Offices of Adrian H. Altshuler & Associates is a full service law firm providing assistance with criminal defense, family law, divorce & estate planning matters. We know your legal issue can't wait and are standing by 24/7 to assist you with your needs. Call now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ecote on Superpages

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:25 AM
I was recently helped by Mr. Altshuler and his firm and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Very professional and would highly recommend this skilled and thoughtful attorney with any legal issues.
Bryan Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:56 AM
Adrian A. has helped my family during a critical time. He is a highly experienced professional with a heart to match. He's gone the extra mile for us again and again. He's a patient and understanding man who is calm under pressure and knows how to be tough when he needs to. I consider him a personal friend.
Dana Abatemarco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 13:09 PM
Adrian Altshuler is not just an excellent lawyer; he's an honest and genuine person. Working with him is a real pleasure, because he cares deeply about other people. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends if they needed a trustworthy and compassionate attorney.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dana Abatemarco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:33 AM
Adrian Altshuler is not just an excellent lawyer; he's an honest and genuine person. Working with him is a real pleasure, because he cares deeply about other people. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends if they needed a trustworthy and compassionate attorney.
Carol Jordon Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:11 AM
Stephanie Manor Chew on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:00 AM
They are very professional and great lawyers! I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Janie Oliver on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:50 AM
This is a great law firm! They are so kind and helpful. They seem to really care about all of their clients. Highly recommend!!!
Scot Keliher on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:25 AM
Adrian is not to be trusted - he's only in it for the money. We were friends and he proved to me that he has no problem with having no character or integrity. We are no longer friends!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Potts on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2014, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.