Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Tampa, FL 33629

3414 West Bay to Bay Boulevard, Ste. 300, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 418-5253

http://www.4reasonabledoubt.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

11 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Law Office Of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A. in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Shakoor review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Ali Shakoor on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 16:00 PM
Mark Barish review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Mark Barish on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:53 AM
Fearless follow through, knowledge and integrity are why Tanya does so much good for so many. I've seen it. Call her when you need help with the system....Mark
Bryant R. Camareno review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Bryant R. Camareno on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 09:31 AM
I have worked with Tanya as co counsel and I have seen her countless times in court. I have never met any lawyer so dedicated and so passionate for their client. She is both aggressive and fierce in trial!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Toni Rose Polishuk review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Toni Rose Polishuk on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 04:17 AM
Tanya's value and style as a criminal defense lawyer is unbelievable. She is informed and on top of things and will fight for your rights. I would highly recommend Law Offices of Tanya Degree
Sid Plummer review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Sid Plummer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 15:19 PM
Jean Tenore review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Jean Tenore on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 03:34 AM
Mistachu Fegal review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Mistachu Fegal on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 02:00 AM
Excellent!!!! Great job, made everything easy! XD
Mary E. Marsh Bowkus review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Mary E. Marsh Bowkus on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 14:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.