Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33629

3414 West Bay to Bay Boulevard, Ste. 300, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 418-5253

http://www.4reasonabledoubt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
About

Don't hesitate to call Law Office Of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A. in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:54 AM
Mrs. Degree has helped out my family and a couple friends of minor and I couldn't be happier. She was polite, professional, and kept me informed. She is worth the price if your family or you need help. If I was to need a attorney agian, she is who I'm calling
Rae Mauge on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:47 AM
Cori Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:48 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Linda Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:52 AM
Brittany Westberry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:16 AM
Thank you so much for all you've done. The time and effort you put into my case. I can't thank you enough. You got me my freedom back! I went from 2 PBLs to one F2. Thank you! I'll do good by this. I spent 18 months in the county jail. Thinking my life was done. Tanya told me to be patient and trust her. I did. And it was well worth the 18 month I sat. I signed for a year and a day plus 3 years paper with early termination. Thank you!
Vincent Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:28 AM
My get out of jail card! Tanya is awesome! If you need an attorney that will represent you well, hire her!
Ali Shakoor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 16:00 PM
Mark Barish on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:53 AM
Fearless follow through, knowledge and integrity are why Tanya does so much good for so many. I've seen it. Call her when you need help with the system....Mark
Bryant R. Camareno on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 09:31 AM
I have worked with Tanya as co counsel and I have seen her countless times in court. I have never met any lawyer so dedicated and so passionate for their client. She is both aggressive and fierce in trial!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.