Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Tampa, FL 33629

3414 West Bay to Bay Boulevard, Ste. 300, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 418-5253

http://www.4reasonabledoubt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

4 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Law Office Of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A. in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cori Snyder review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Cori Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 12:22 PM
David Bishop review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
David Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:54 AM
Mrs. Degree has helped out my family and a couple friends of minor and I couldn't be happier. She was polite, professional, and kept me informed. She is worth the price if your family or you need help. If I was to need a attorney agian, she is who I'm calling
Rae Mauge review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Rae Mauge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:47 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cori Snyder review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Cori Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 05:48 AM
David Bishop review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
David Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:18 AM
Mrs. Degree has helped out my family and a couple friends of minor and I couldn't be happier. She was polite, professional, and kept me informed. She is worth the price if your family or you need help. If I was to need a attorney agian, she is who I'm calling
Business Response:

Thank you for the referrals you sent to me.

Rae Mauge review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Rae Mauge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:20 AM
Linda Brown review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Linda Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:52 AM
Brittany Westberry review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Brittany Westberry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:16 AM
Thank you so much for all you've done. The time and effort you put into my case. I can't thank you enough. You got me my freedom back! I went from 2 PBLs to one F2. Thank you! I'll do good by this. I spent 18 months in the county jail. Thinking my life was done. Tanya told me to be patient and trust her. I did. And it was well worth the 18 month I sat. I signed for a year and a day plus 3 years paper with early termination. Thank you!
Vincent Smith review for Law Office of Tanya M. Dugree, P.A.
Vincent Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:28 AM
My get out of jail card! Tanya is awesome! If you need an attorney that will represent you well, hire her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.