Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Lawyers|Dewitt, MI 48820

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4, Ste 4, Dewitt, MI 48820

(517) 668-6689

https://www.shannonschlegellaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

721 S Michigan Ave

(989) 790-2500
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

748 Grand River Ave

(810) 512-7745
5.0
(11) · Legal

710 E Grand River Ave

(517) 546-7363
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4127 Okemos Rd # 3

(517) 347-3500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

411 W Lake Lansing Rd

(517) 336-7824
About

Specialties Are you looking for a professional, reliable, and experienced lawyer? Look no further. Shannon Schlegel has been representing clients as the owner of Shannon L. W. Schlegel, PLLC since 2001. She represents clients in Appellate, Business, Child Welfare, Civil Litigation, Estate Planning, and Family Law. In addition, Shannon has served as Special Prosecuting Attorney for the Michigan Department of Human and Health Services since 2009. She also serves as a Case Evaluator for Civil Litigation Cases. Shannon strongly believes in giving back to her community and has demonstrated this through her long standing commitment to community volunteering. Not only does she have a proven track r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:20 AM
I worked with Shannon through my job years ago and always admired her work ethic and professionalism. When it came time for my husband and I to have our will completed I knew there was no one else I would rather work with or trust! Shannon is professional, friendly, easy to work with and most of all very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She did a great job answering our questions and making time for us!
Joyce Munro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:44 AM
Shannon is a down to earth lawyer who is forthcoming and honest! She is also compassionate and personable. She and her staff respond to questions and phone calls in a timely manner! She cares about her clients!! I recommend Shannon as a lawyer who truly advocates for her clients!
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce!!!

Kelly Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:48 AM
Shannon is a wonderful lawyer. She is honest, professional, caring and passionate. Shannon's sound advice comes after she listens carefully to your issues and helps you through the emotions. The icing on top is the wonderful service you also receive from her assistant, Kelly. I would highly recommend Shannon for your legal issues.
Business Response:

Thank you Kelly!!!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heidi Winger Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:50 AM
Jordan Kingdon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:15 AM
Shannon assisted me with a very complex family law issue this past year. She is professional, responsive and extremely hard working for her clients. I appreciated her candid advice and thoughts, as it ultimately helped me achieve what I was originally seeking. While emotions can run high in family law cases, her advice was sound and helped me succeed. I strongly recommend using Shannon Schlegel PLLC for any legal issues you may have!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lisa Callaghan-Keefer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:14 AM
I would highly recommend Shannon. Her knowledge, compassion, and professionalism can't be matched. She is a great attorney, and a wonderful person.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nicole Devereaux on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 07:16 AM
BEST LAWYER HANDS DOWN. YOU WANT WHATS FAIR...SHANNON WILL HELP YOU. HIGHLY RECCOMEND
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Sara DeYarmond on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:32 AM
Shannon Schlegel is everything a lawyer should be- professional, efficient, courteous, and discreet. She will literally go the extra mile for her clients but she also has a beautiful, comfortable office that is very easy to get to in the Lansing area.
Alysha Spitler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.