Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Dewitt, MI 48820

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4, Ste 4, Dewitt, MI 48820

(517) 668-6689

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Aging Services of Michigan
5.0
(12) · Legal

3815 W St Joseph St

(517) 485-9164

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Are you looking for a professional, reliable, and experienced lawyer? Look no further. Shannon Schlegel has been representing clients as the owner of Shannon L. W. Schlegel, PLLC since 2001. She represents clients in Appellate, Business, Child Welfare, Civil Litigation, Estate Planning, and Family Law. In addition, Shannon has served as Special Prosecuting Attorney for the Michigan Department of Human and Health Services since 2009. She also serves as a Case Evaluator for Civil Litigation Cases. Shannon strongly believes in giving back to her community and has demonstrated this through her long standing commitment to community volunteering. Not only does she have a proven track r

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Wing on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:49 AM
Our family is very grateful for the excellent job she did prosecuting case. To protect our grandkids. We highly recommend her tireless service. Where children’s best interest were what mattered most. Please disregard any post from a reporting person named Tom Manke. As he left courtroom during case for over a hour. If you want dedication hire Schlegel law office. You won’t be sorry . Steven Wing Family
Tom Manke on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:33 AM
she convinced a jury that a swat on the behind of misbehaving child, that was in a meltdown for several hours was child abuse as well as making a disobedient child go into time out. In my opinion attorneys like this are the cause of the out of control young mass murderers.
Bruce Platte on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:59 AM
very professional! very helpful and knows alot about the laws
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kelly LeVeck on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 10:21 AM
Lisa Mulder on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 07:33 AM
When you are a client of Shannon’s, she makes you feel like you are the most important person in the room, giving your case all of her focus, all of her attention, all of her exceptional expertise. I wouldn’t trust my legal concerns with anyone else!
Sara Cousineau on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 05:18 AM
Shannon is an amazing Attorney and truly cares about each one of her cases and treats each client like family. No one will work harder for you!
Janine LaVoy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I won’t get into details as to why I give one star basically because she’s obviously well loved by the community and I’m glad for her and whoever use her services. It was just unfortunate that I did not experience the same thing.
Kate Barnaby on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:34 AM
I had the privilege of working with Shannon on a legal matter in 2018. Shannon was always strong, straightforward, and knowledgeable in her legal opinions/recommendations. She also demonstrated tremendous diligence in her work ethic and showed tremendous caring for her clients. Thank you for everything, Shannon!
Business Response:

Thank you Kate!!!!!

Chelsea Thelen on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:20 AM
I worked with Shannon through my job years ago and always admired her work ethic and professionalism. When it came time for my husband and I to have our will completed I knew there was no one else I would rather work with or trust! Shannon is professional, friendly, easy to work with and most of all very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She did a great job answering our questions and making time for us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.