Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Lawyers|Dewitt, MI 48820

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4, Ste 4, Dewitt, MI 48820

(517) 668-6689

https://www.shannonschlegellaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

721 S Michigan Ave

(989) 790-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4127 Okemos Rd # 3

(517) 347-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Lawyers

748 Grand River Ave

(810) 512-7745
5.0
(12) · Legal

710 E Grand River Ave

(517) 546-7363

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2130 W Grand River Ave

(517) 548-5310
About

Specialties Are you looking for a professional, reliable, and experienced lawyer? Look no further. Shannon Schlegel has been representing clients as the owner of Shannon L. W. Schlegel, PLLC since 2001. She represents clients in Appellate, Business, Child Welfare, Civil Litigation, Estate Planning, and Family Law. In addition, Shannon has served as Special Prosecuting Attorney for the Michigan Department of Human and Health Services since 2009. She also serves as a Case Evaluator for Civil Litigation Cases. Shannon strongly believes in giving back to her community and has demonstrated this through her long standing commitment to community volunteering. Not only does she have a proven track r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 14:56 PM
She is professional, honest and truly works for and with her clients. She cares and it shows.
Bryan Davis on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 06:52 AM
Shannon Schlegel is absolutely the best, in and out of the courtroom. In the courtroom, Shannon will represent you to the highest degree, all while maintaining an excellent attorney/client relationship with you. Shannon Schlegel is definitely the attorney you want in your corner, fighting for YOU. Even afterward, Shannon cared enough to follow up on everything with me, not just drop me like some attorneys will do. You will not be disappointed in your choice to hire Shannon Schlegel.
Steve Wing on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:49 AM
Our family is very grateful for the excellent job she did prosecuting case. To protect our grandkids. We highly recommend her tireless service. Where children’s best interest were what mattered most. Please disregard any post from a reporting person named Tom Manke. As he left courtroom during case for over a hour. If you want dedication hire Schlegel law office. You won’t be sorry . Steven Wing Family
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tom Manke on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 11:33 AM
she convinced a jury that a swat on the behind of misbehaving child, that was in a meltdown for several hours was child abuse as well as making a disobedient child go into time out. In my opinion attorneys like this are the cause of the out of control young mass murderers.
Bruce Platte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 03:59 AM
very professional! very helpful and knows alot about the laws
Kelly LeVeck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:21 AM
Lisa Mulder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:33 AM
When you are a client of Shannon’s, she makes you feel like you are the most important person in the room, giving your case all of her focus, all of her attention, all of her exceptional expertise. I wouldn’t trust my legal concerns with anyone else!
Sara Cousineau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:18 AM
Shannon is an amazing Attorney and truly cares about each one of her cases and treats each client like family. No one will work harder for you!
Janine LaVoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I won’t get into details as to why I give one star basically because she’s obviously well loved by the community and I’m glad for her and whoever use her services. It was just unfortunate that I did not experience the same thing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.