Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Samuel C Marsh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92014

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220, San Diego, CA 92014

(619) 955-9906

http://www.marshimmigrationlawyer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606
5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rickespinosa review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
rickespinosa on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 04:34 AM
Samuel Marsh really impressed me with his knowledge, skill, and dedication in representing me with my immigration case. I could not have asked for a better attorney, thanks again!
marcoantonio818 review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
marcoantonio818 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/01/2013, 01:31 AM
Mr. Marsh did an excellent job representing my mom's asylum case with immigration. He kept in constant communication with the entire family throughout the proceedings and kept us well informed. Mr. Marsh goes above and beyond what most attorneys would do. In my experience with other attorneys he is much more reliable, flexible, honest, and caring and I would definitely recommend him to a potential client. Thanks again Mr. Marsh.
alessandromontenero review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
alessandromontenero on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 02:18 AM
Outstanding and excellent job handling my immigration case before the BIA.....My hat goes off to a man who truly cares about his clients and uses all resources at his disposal to fight for the rights of undocumented immigrants. I was only able to stay in this country and work here because of this lawyer. Thank you once again Mr. Marsh.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
cdelgado4041 review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
cdelgado4041 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2013, 03:22 AM
I was very happy with the lawyer and his help, he helped our family stay together. He knew a lot about immigration law and always told our family what was going on in my brother's case. In the end, it took a long time and there was a lot of work but this lawyer worked very hard and my brother was allowed to stay here in the united states and be with us, it was great. I would suggest this lawyer to my friends and family.
gabriel_76 review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
gabriel_76 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2013, 00:30 AM
It may be true there are plenty of immigration attorneys to choose from (especially in san diego) but just like trying to find a good mechanic, you want someone TRUSTWORTHY AND HONEST, RELIABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and DETAILED about your case. Now I'm not comparing mechanics to attorneys of course, I mean that's like apples to oranges, but I think they share the same crieteria. I've had a lot of experience with attorneys (including immigration) and all of them lacked one or all of those important values. However, on the other hand, I was surprised to see that there really does exist an attorney that is trustworthy, honest, reliable, knowledgeable, and extremely detailed, as well as many other positive attributes, and this attorney's name is SAMUEL C. MARSH and I would HIGHLY recommend you contact him to help you with your immigration issue! He cares!
joesalas review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
joesalas on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2013, 03:18 AM
I found Mr. Marsh to be a very professional, honest, and informative attorney. He did a great job on my brother's immigration case and because of his hard work and determination, Mr. Marsh helped my brother to stay in the United States (based on Asylum) and be with his family. I have never had such a positive experience with an attorney until I met this man. Thank you once again, Joe
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.