Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Samuel C Marsh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92014

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220, San Diego, CA 92014

(619) 955-9906

http://www.marshimmigrationlawyer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny P. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Destiny P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:34 AM
Samuel's work is excellent and he is very knowledgable with all the immigration rules, cases, and procedures. I would highly recommend him.
Emigidio R. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Emigidio R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 04:08 AM
This lawyer did an outstanding job handling my immigration/criminal case. He was punctual, informative, knowledgeable, and effective. I would most definitely recommend the Law Offices of Samuel C. Marsh for any criminal or immigration matter.
Antonio R. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Antonio R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 03:18 AM
I had a first rate experience with Samuel Marsh as my attorney. He is compassionate and caring with his clients and offers skill, knowledge, and expertise. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Angelina R. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Angelina R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:51 AM
Mr. Marsh did a great job on my husband's case. My husband was able to stay here in the U.S. with his family because of Mr. Marsh and his hard work on his case. I really appreciate the help Mr. Marsh, thanks again!
Miguel C. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Miguel C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 03:56 AM
Samuel did an awesome job and helped me win my cancellation of removal case. Thanks for everything Samuel!
Miguel T. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Miguel T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:49 AM
I found the Law Offices of Samuel C. Marsh to offer first class representation. Attorney Samuel Marsh is a very aggressive, determined, and skillful lawyer who exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend him for any immigration or criminal problems you may have.
Ruben S. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Ruben S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 04:56 AM
Samuel has been my immigrations lawyer and consultant for the past 2 years. All along I lived in a different city in CA and now in a different state. Doing business with his office even from a long distance was a non-issue at all. His staff is very knowledgeable and very quick and efficient in processing your needs. Everything was either faxed or mailed to me in a timely manner, and with clear instructions on what I need to do. Samuel personally prepared me for the interviews along the way and set the expectations right. He's always there to answer questions via email or other means. If you need to know information about your status it's very important to know all the hard facts (do not rely on rumors or advise from friends). Immigration is the most important business you'll be involved in, and Samuel is definitely the lawyer you can trust to get you where you need to go.
Michael D. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Michael D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 02:58 AM
Excellent Representation! Samuel is a very professional and wonderful lawyer, highly skilled and trustworthy. He is ALWAYS ready and well prepared. I have dealt with Samuel both as a fellow attorney and as my lawyer and he was excellent to work with in both circumstances. I highly recommend Samuel to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Mark E. review for Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
Mark E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 03:07 AM
This review pertains in part to attorney James Rudolph, aka Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer. Unfortunately, his red nose couldn't glide the immigration defense sleigh to victory when I hired him for my brother's case. My brother was detained in Louisiana and although he had lived in the U.S. for several years and had several U.S. Citizen relatives and a clean criminal record, Rudolph claimed the case was a loser. However, fortunately, i took the advice of a dear friend of mine and gave Mr. Marsh a call. After hiring Mr. Marsh my brother was released less than 2 months later and all charges were dropped, just in time for Christmas!.....I'm so grateful that someone cared enough to go the extra mile and was dedicated to help keep our family together. Thanks again,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.