Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Samuel C Marsh

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|Del Mar, CA 92014

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220, Del Mar, CA 92014

(619) 955-9906

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138
California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Brown & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 546-8320

1 person is looking at this business

Roy M. Doppelt & Associates, Professional Law Corporation
5.0
(2) · Legal

16466 Bernardo Center Dr Ste 260

(858) 618-5510

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Fred Pardes, APC
5.0
(1) · Legal

34211 Pacific Coast Hwy #103

(949) 443-3400

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Destiny P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    11/21/2016, 02:34 AM
    Samuel's work is excellent and he is very knowledgable with all the immigration rules, cases, and procedures. I would highly recommend him.
    Emigidio R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/21/2014, 04:08 AM
    This lawyer did an outstanding job handling my immigration/criminal case. He was punctual, informative, knowledgeable, and effective. I would most definitely recommend the Law Offices of Samuel C. Marsh for any criminal or immigration matter.
    Antonio R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/26/2014, 03:18 AM
    I had a first rate experience with Samuel Marsh as my attorney. He is compassionate and caring with his clients and offers skill, knowledge, and expertise. I highly recommend him.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Angelina R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/26/2014, 01:51 AM
    Mr. Marsh did a great job on my husband's case. My husband was able to stay here in the U.S. with his family because of Mr. Marsh and his hard work on his case. I really appreciate the help Mr. Marsh, thanks again!
    Miguel C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/21/2014, 03:56 AM
    Samuel did an awesome job and helped me win my cancellation of removal case. Thanks for everything Samuel!
    Miguel T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/13/2014, 05:49 AM
    I found the Law Offices of Samuel C. Marsh to offer first class representation. Attorney Samuel Marsh is a very aggressive, determined, and skillful lawyer who exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend him for any immigration or criminal problems you may have.
    Ruben S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/18/2014, 04:56 AM
    Samuel has been my immigrations lawyer and consultant for the past 2 years. All along I lived in a different city in CA and now in a different state. Doing business with his office even from a long distance was a non-issue at all. His staff is very knowledgeable and very quick and efficient in processing your needs. Everything was either faxed or mailed to me in a timely manner, and with clear instructions on what I need to do.
    Samuel personally prepared me for the interviews along the way and set the expectations right. He's always there to answer questions via email or other means.
    If you need to know information about your status it's very important to know all the hard facts (do not rely
    ...  more>>
    Michael D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/19/2014, 02:58 AM
    Excellent Representation!
    Samuel is a very professional and wonderful lawyer, highly skilled and trustworthy. He is ALWAYS ready and well prepared. I have dealt with Samuel both as a fellow attorney and as my lawyer and he was excellent to work with in both circumstances.
    I highly recommend Samuel to anyone in need of legal assistance.
    Mark E. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/28/2013, 03:07 AM
    This review pertains in part to attorney James Rudolph, aka Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer. Unfortunately, his red nose couldn't glide the immigration defense sleigh to victory when I hired him for my brother's case. My brother was detained in Louisiana and although he had lived in the U.S. for several years and had several U.S. Citizen relatives and a clean criminal record, Rudolph claimed the case was a loser. However, fortunately, i took the advice of a dear friend of mine and gave Mr. Marsh a call. After hiring Mr. Marsh my brother was released less than 2 months later and all charges were dropped, just in time for Christmas!.....I'm so grateful that someone cared enough to go the extra ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.