Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Brockton, MA 02301

71 Legion Pkwy #26, Ste 24, Brockton, MA 02301

(508) 586-6777

https://www.defendingcriminallaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

600 Chestnut St

(781) 592-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17 S 6th St

(508) 999-5999
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Law

10 Speen Street First Floor

(508) 969-9988
5.0
(48) · Personal Injury Law

717 Allens Ave #102

(401) 751-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

70 Fargo St #906

(617) 227-7140
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

44 School St #600

(617) 722-9440
About

We are dedicated to providing legal representation for all criminal offenses. We are knowledgeable and experienced in defending the accused of any crime with 20 years of experience. We provide a wide range of services ranging from in-person legal advice to full representation in the following areas: Criminal Defense Auto Accidents & Personal Injury Real Estate Family Law We are licenced in the State of Massachusetts. **We do offer free confidential legal consultations. However, there is an additional fee for jail consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeeAnn Elizabeth review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
LeeAnn Elizabeth on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2021, 17:20 PM
I’ve been working with Paul and Nadia for a couple of years now for my business. Paul has successfully represented my company many times. They are more like family than business associates. I would highly recommend them for all your legal needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗

J Kimsy Wanjiru review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
J Kimsy Wanjiru on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:55 AM
Thanks a million Paul n ur team. Giving my life back after 2nd DUI conviction is the best part of my life. I highly recommend Mr Paul E. Clancy Jr not only fight for your criminal case but really treat you like family. THANKS ALOT!!!!!!!
Nicki J. Peter review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Nicki J. Peter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 02:43 AM
Paul and Nada, thank you for taking on my case. If you are having any issues with your housing lease or pending an eviction, know your rights as a tenant , call Attny Clancy. I promise you will not regret. . His prices are very reasonable. Again, Thank you !
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gl Lgous review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Gl Lgous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:00 PM
Paul bent my lawyer for 12 years now from the beginning he welcomes me as a friend and a family member , I had several cases All of them came back not quilty he tell you how it is even when it look like there's no hope he go out is way to make sure your case come back not guilty !
Gl Lgous review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Gl Lgous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:26 AM
Paul bent my lawyer for 12 years now from the beginning he welcomes me as a friend and a family member , I had several cases All of them came back not quilty he tell you how it is even when it look like there's no hope he go out is way to make sure your case come back not guilty !
Poulim Lelevose review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Poulim Lelevose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 09:01 AM
Poulim Lelevose review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Poulim Lelevose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rico Carrasquillo review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Rico Carrasquillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:56 AM
Paul is the man he is very professional and treat you like you're his own family everybody in his office is very helpful and polite I know many people that had used Paul's services and he always came through on top I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a outstanding lawyer thanks a lot Paul for everything you've done for me and my family
Jacquelyn L Perry review for Law Office of Paul E. Clancy Jr.
Jacquelyn L Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.