Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Kenneth E Berger

Claimed
4.9
174 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29206

5205 Forest Dr , Suite 2, Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 790-2800

https://www.bergerlawsc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Workers Compensation Law

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

Columbia, SC law firm dedicated to protecting personal injury, car accident, wrongful death, and workers' comp clients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5157
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald M. Cook on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 03:11 AM
The are you came for too? Are these you came for Thank You! Don Cook.
Holly-Marie Sarvis Sightler on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 09:14 AM
Kenny and I graduated together from USC School of Law. I believe that Kenny is one of the smartest attorneys I know. He isn’t lazy, and he won’t take shortcuts. He’s the type of attorney who will work hard to recover for his client and will be glad to face a challenge.
Brad Crist on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 07:39 AM
Super lawyer. Really hard working firm.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gracie Faulkenberry on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 02:37 AM
Dedicated is an understatement. The team at LOKB goes above and beyond for their clients and the community.
Tyler Lee on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 03:51 AM
Kenny Berger is one of the premier lawyers in South Carolina. His firm is highly recommended!
Marc Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:30 AM
Kenneth is an extremely skilled lawyer and an asset to the SC legal community. It's a pleasure working along side his firm on cases.
Jessie Thornley Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:04 AM
The Law Office of Kenneth Berger made the best of a terrible situation. I was involved in a car accident & these guys helped and guided me through the whole process. They came to me – and were caring and compassionate about what I was going through. You really do feel like “family” after you meet them! A heartfelt THANK YOU for all your hard work and for helping me get my life back on track! You did a tremendous job!
Johnny Thomas Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:02 AM
Riding my 2012 Harley Street Glide was one of the greatest pleasures I've ever embraced. My 2012 Harley was my second bike and between them, I motored over 126,000 miles of fun filled memories across America. For my Harley friends and I, owning a Harley touring bike meant riding your bike from start to finish. Those rides took me to Sturgis, South Dakota twice, Las Vegas, Ozarks in Arkansas, Key West four times, Rolling Thunder in Washington, DC four times, Thunder on the...Continue Reading
Mike Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:22 AM
I was involved in an auto accident in 2017. After having problems with the insurance company, I contacted Kenny's office. They were very respectful, professional, caring, and they helped me with a tough situation. I highly recommend the Law Office of Kenneth Berger
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.