Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Daniel A. Hatley

Own this business?
5.0
2094 reviews
|Business Services|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

151 E Rosemary St #205, Ste 205, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 200-0822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Randleman Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(15) · Business Services

102 W Naomi St

(336) 495-1100
Agape Cleaning Service
5.0
(8) · Business Services

3801 Computer Dr # 106

(919) 782-2171
R & R Welding Service
5.0
(2) · Business Services

100A S Wall St

(919) 796-2274
Urban Import
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2435 S Alston Ave

(919) 544-4140
Green Oasis
5.0
(2) · Business Services

508 Windcrest Dr

(919) 890-3792
The Decal Source
5.0
(74) · Business Services

804 Knox Rd

(336) 574-3141

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Traffic Ticket, Speeding Ticket, DWI, DUI, Driving While Impaired, Criminal Defense, Drug, Alcohol Our team of local attorneys handle matters in 33 Counties across North Carolina: Alamance, Beaufort, Buncombe, Cabarrus, Caswell, Chatham, Cumberland, Davidson, Davie, Durham, Forsyth, Gaston, Granville, Guilford, Harnett, Henderson, Iredell, Johnston, Lee, Madison, Martin, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Person, Pitt, Randolph, Rockingham, Rowan, Union, Vance, and Wake County. History Established in 2009. Traffic Ticket, Speeding Ticket, DWI, DUI, Driving While Impaired, Criminal Defense, Drug, Alcohol Having been in your shoes before, we know your recent citation likely ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,094 reviews
52,031
  
424
  
36
  
21
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 2013 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:23 PM
I was on the fence, but decided to give Hatley a try. For 99 dollars, they got me the most favorable outcome I could hope for, and I didn’t have to show up in court. Well worth the expense in my opinion.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 15:17 PM
Very very happy with my results. I highly recommend.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 13:45 PM
Wow! What service and professionalism! They even responded to my questions at 10 PM! I could not be happier with the way my speeding ticket was handled. Anyone using this law office will not be disappointed.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 14:29 PM
Hey it’s been a process but I got through it all with the help of Hatley Law/ iTicket.law. I was facing jail time but instead all I received was a fine. I would very much recommend them to anyone and they are definitely worth the money. Thanks again!
Doris Workman Lowman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 07:51 AM
We hired this Hatley law firm to handle my husband case .excellent serve low prices and a great law firm
If we ever need a law firm for a traffic ticket or any other legal matter it will be Hatley
.Our was based out of Catawba County. Thanks u Hatley
Barb Petzold-Isringhausen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 07:16 AM
Glad I hired Iticket.law to handle my case. It was easy, I did it online and didn't have to go to court. They got me the best outcome and I am happy with how they handled it.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 05:41 AM
I got a ticket while driving home from Asheville and after being contacted by many attorneys, I chose Hayley law firm. I am very happy with the results. They responded quickly and believe me, the cost of letting them handle my case was well worth it and much more reasonable than others. Thank you Hayley!!
Taylor Michael Phillip on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:13 AM
Got a speeding ticket while on vacation. I got an advertisement in the mail from them. I did my research and hired them to take care of the ticket, they got back to me really fast. They stay in contact with me. They got a plan and talked to me about it and put my mind at ease. Since I am a delivery driver, I have to keep my license. The best by far.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:59 AM
Greatly appreciate all they did for me and my family! They were able to have my ticket voluntarily dismissed. That was huge for us after dealing with an accident with injuries and a totalled car. Don't know what we would have done without them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.